TFTLocal

This is a discussion on TFTLocal within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; where am i going to put the .dll file? thanks...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 46
  1. #21
    beebee's Avatar
    beebee is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    17
    where am i going to put the .dll file? thanks

    It's been awhile

  2. #22
    blublu_dood is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Btw, I really like this kind of maphack (I use it on pvpgn servs)

    coz it's command-line and i dont have to switch out to activate/deactivate something.

    It's kind of ideal maphack! (but too bad I want more features like those from Tyrano's Revealer, D3Scene maphack, ShadowFrench's )

  3. #23
    wtfben is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hi there. when i activate inject2 the command prompt screen appears then disappears in a flash. but when i go onto battlenet and type /map or even /name nothing happens. please enlighten me

  4. #24
    wtfben is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    umm, also, is tftlocal detected in dota matches with -ah?

  5. #25
    blublu_dood is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wtfben View Post
    hi there. when i activate inject2 the command prompt screen appears then disappears in a flash. but when i go onto battlenet and type /map or even /name nothing happens. please enlighten me
    /mapshow on | off

    /name SPOOFELDOOFL

    also it can bypass -ah with
    /noalpha on

  6. #26
    Ki_Raven is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by X-räi View Post
    vista? run it as administrator (rightclick on the .exe and so on)
    Umm...im not seeing the "Run as administrator, and im the Admin. account.

  7. #27
    Ki_Raven is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    and yes im on vista

  8. #28
    ThoR24's Avatar
    ThoR24 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    18
    @Ki_Raven: there is a button called edit ....

    thx for uploading this nice hack i will download and test it tomorrow
    btw my english suxXx, dont look @ right sentences
    Current Account: ThoR.de @ Northrend

  9. #29
    smj
    smj is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    When are gonna get the update for 1.23 done?

  10. #30
    a7xsidewinder is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    darimus hey ur TFtLocal cam and mh owns. Can you please make a new version compatible with 1.23 patch?

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •