Ultimate Warcraft III Tool

This is a discussion on Ultimate Warcraft III Tool within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Serverman Wow Gaypimp, you really make alot of bots (Gotta spread some rep -.-) tho XD Thanks, ...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34
  1. #11
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1405
    Quote Originally Posted by Serverman View Post
    Wow Gaypimp, you really make alot of bots (Gotta spread some rep -.-) tho XD
    Thanks, NOAPM version and source added to attachments on first post.

    Retired

  2. #12
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Great work You should make some better things in the future. I mean, most of those things is allready made, you gotta think more unique. What about a playing bot? an abuse bot which works for 2v2 3v3 4v4 etc. etc. It's a lot of work, but still pretty cool. Most of my things and bots has taken a way more time to create than yours (i can see it from your sources which are pretty small. Don't take this as a flame or anything, You've done a lot of great things so far. But do something new Also you should try to go further with C++, and quit Autoit? Just an advice.

    Keep it up, + rep

  3. #13
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1405
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Great work You should make some better things in the future. I mean, most of those things is allready made, you gotta think more unique. What about a playing bot? an abuse bot which works for 2v2 3v3 4v4 etc. etc. It's a lot of work, but still pretty cool. Most of my things and bots has taken a way more time to create than yours (i can see it from your sources which are pretty small. Don't take this as a flame or anything, You've done a lot of great things so far. But do something new Also you should try to go further with C++, and quit Autoit? Just an advice.

    Keep it up, + rep
    Well, they might have small sources but thinking them out for them to work on all resolutions, all gfx settings and languages made them take a bit more time to make.

    This is especially true for the pickit and goldminer tool, (had to think of a way to change model colors) and the game joiner/creator from channel (figuring out you could tab until it selected your text )

    A playing bot is very possible with texture changing but it would take alot of time (changing textures is a long and boring process). Plus I think Qazzy is working on that.
    Last edited by TyranO; 10-13-2008 at 07:04 PM.
    Retired

  4. #14
    Visionary is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    204
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    177
    Finally =)

    Great job.

    Active again.

  5. #15
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Great work You should make some better things in the future. I mean, most of those things is allready made, you gotta think more unique. What about a playing bot? an abuse bot which works for 2v2 3v3 4v4 etc. etc. It's a lot of work, but still pretty cool. Most of my things and bots has taken a way more time to create than yours (i can see it from your sources which are pretty small. Don't take this as a flame or anything, You've done a lot of great things so far. But do something new Also you should try to go further with C++, and quit Autoit? Just an advice.

    Keep it up, + rep
    Actually a playing bot has been made, it owned Computer insane, so not as unique as you think sweetiepie

  6. #16
    PELMESHK0's Avatar
    PELMESHK0 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by gaypimp View Post
    As for turning off APM, it will come in the next update or I will just make a version with no apm for you.
    It will be great because i simly cant move or drop items in battle (wasting too much time on this)

    Upd: didnt noticed that you have already made it =) Thanks =)

  7. #17
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1405
    I made this new version, it allows you to decide account name and password from the tool. (It writes a new account name into memory using a lil prog I wrote in C++).

    Uploaded in first post.
    Attached Images
    Last edited by TyranO; 10-13-2008 at 09:06 PM.
    Retired

  8. #18
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by gaypimp View Post
    Well, they might have small sources but thinking them out for them to work on all resolutions, all gfx settings and languages made them take a bit more time to make.

    This is especially true for the pickit and goldminer tool, (had to think of a way to change model colors) and the game joiner/creator from channel (figuring out you could tab until it selected your text )

    A playing bot is very possible with texture changing but it would take alot of time (changing textures is a long and boring process). Plus I think Qazzy is working on that.
    I know all the process where you are thinking of solutions to several parts of your bot. It took me 3½ month to develope my matb bot. Most of it was thinking out ways to let it work properply. It has a source of around 700 lines of code. hehe..

    I also tried to do a playing tower bot, but HELL, i got bored with it, takes AGES to do a good working one, i rather spend my time on friends and my girlfriend than sitting and coding shit nobody apreciates anyways

    Well, what can i say Keep up your good work, If you need help with ideas or anything else, just tell me. I might not be need the best coder, but i have the "passion" (xD) whatever you'll call it. When i start something, i don't just quit it unless i realize its too much of work compared with its use.

  9. #19
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    This doesn't turn the wc3 on for me... But I have the same problem in my bot, cause people have their Wc3 in different folders... Some have: "c:\program files", "c:\Programmer" and that goes for ppl with D too... I have my wc3 on D:\Program files\Warcraft 3\Frozen throne.exe
    But else Gj
    // Reinn

  10. #20
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    Then move the folder

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft 3 autorefresher
    By XplittR in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 12-12-2010, 12:47 AM
  2. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  3. Diablo III: FAQ
    By Toxik in forum Diablo 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:59 AM
  4. Diablo III FAQ
    By Volund in forum Diablo 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2008, 02:46 PM
  5. Application : warcraft III mod
    By Range in forum Application Board
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-20-2007, 01:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •