Reinn's Solo Abuse bot

This is a discussion on Reinn's Solo Abuse bot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; This is a Solo abuse bot for Wc3 It choses race for you... The thing what you do is 1) ...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39
  1. #1
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845

    Reinn's Solo Abuse bot

    This is a Solo abuse bot for Wc3
    It choses race for you... The thing what you do is

    1) Open the bot
    2) Write delay (The less it is, the more chance you have of a lose
    3) Click "Enable Delay"
    4) Go into wc3
    5) You can see the hotkeys here

    F1 = Human
    F2 = Orc
    F3 = Undead
    F4 = Night Elf
    F5 = Random
    F6 = Stop abusing



    Download
    -------------------------------
    RapidShare
    FileBeam
    -------------------------------



    Virustotal





    Ps. I took long time to make this bot... But if you find any bugs, please tell me, so I can fix them!

    Enjoy
    Last edited by Reinn; 03-15-2009 at 06:44 PM.
    // Reinn

  2. #2
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Is there a max delay?
    And what if you take another race while you already picked one?

  3. #3
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    Is there a max delay?
    And what if you take another race while you already picked one?
    When you putin delay, and start race... You push F6 (Stop) And then set the delay to 0... (Or leave it... W/e) And then you put delay in another race, and start it....
    And you can put as much as you want... (Delay is in MS, Which it also says on the form )

    Edit. But ofc. If you chose 1 (with delay) and number 2 (with delay also) Then it will do them both... That's logical.
    // Reinn

  4. #4
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Sucky GUI (Graphical User Interface) i allready told you that, But this looks pretty usefull for some people, it's new and unique. Thanks a lot + rep

  5. #5
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Sucky GUI (Graphical User Interface) i allready told you that, But this looks pretty usefull for some people, it's new and unique. Thanks a lot + rep
    You are of course welcome, and sorry about the GUI
    // Reinn

  6. #6
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    good , thx

  7. #7
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by PinkHair View Post
    good , thx
    Were you searching for something like this?
    // Reinn

  8. #8
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    ...what do mean ? New posts button ?

  9. #9
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by PinkHair View Post
    ...what do mean ? New posts button ?
    He asked you if you where searching for a tool like this..

  10. #10
    t0pcraft- is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    61
    yo
    one thing: how did u handle the hotkeys for quick play game, leave etc?
    should be customizable


Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Loioster's Abuse Guide!
    By Loioster in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 06:30 AM
  2. Ghoul Bot Free
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 01:58 PM
  3. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM
  4. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM
  5. IRC Bot & Tut for it
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2008, 02:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •