TyranO's Maphack 7 (1.22)

This is a discussion on TyranO's Maphack 7 (1.22) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; maybe search for older mh?...

Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 134
  1. #41
    inactivesux is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    maybe search for older mh?


  2. #42
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Old maphack has been detected. (1.21b)
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

  3. #43
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180
    Good job Tyrano and thanks again :-).
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  4. #44
    tthanh00 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I'm confused....How to use Custom trade amount?? Please help

  5. #45
    SoD
    SoD is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tthanh00 View Post
    I'm confused....How to use Custom trade amount?? Please help
    I'm confused to as what it should do.

    Is it supposed to make it to where instead of trading in increments of 100 gold we could trade it in increments of however much we want (Such as 500 at a time)?? just wondering

  6. #46
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    Quote Originally Posted by SoD View Post
    I'm confused to as what it should do.

    Is it supposed to make it to where instead of trading in increments of 100 gold we could trade it in increments of however much we want (Such as 500 at a time)?? just wondering
    Some games dont allow you to trade gold/wood. With this feature you can

  7. #47
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by SoD View Post
    I'm confused to as what it should do.

    Is it supposed to make it to where instead of trading in increments of 100 gold we could trade it in increments of however much we want (Such as 500 at a time)?? just wondering
    you can use e.g. 50 gold for low amount and 300 for big amount.... instead of 100 / 200
    may even be useful in at... to send a bit of money or a large amount pretty fast

    how to send large amount? click on the gold/wood button on the playerscreen while holding down SHIFT ( or was it CTRL ? ^^ )

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  8. #48
    H3artbrok3n is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    15
    i have a question. on trade res does your allies have to have the hack on as well to receive gold from u? and and what does hero pathing do. thx in adv ps im a newbie in hacking><

  9. #49
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by H3artbrok3n View Post
    i have a question. on trade res does your allies have to have the hack on as well to receive gold from u? and and what does hero pathing do. thx in adv ps im a newbie in hacking><
    no they dont have to have it on, too. [1]

    2. hero pathing: they hero dots arent fading which means the will leave a line at the minimap.
    imho its useless ... in dota your minimap will be screwed after 15secs ^^ (cant imagine its worth in ladder, doubt it)

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  10. #50
    DropDeadFred is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Don't use hero pathing. It'll give you a brain tumor after like 10 seconds of being on in a 5v5.

Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft 1.22 maphack
    By kolkoo in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 10:38 PM
  2. Maphack 1.22 by gaypimp.
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 04:32 AM
  3. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •