Reinn's Solo losebot

This is a discussion on Reinn's Solo losebot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; First of all, I know what you are thinking: "Just another losebot, gratz -.-" But before you say that, please ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845

    Reinn's Solo losebot



    First of all, I know what you are thinking: "Just another losebot, gratz -.-" But before you say that, please take a look at my losebot, because it has a special feature! It can make loses while you do something else on windows! That's right!!! It allows you 3 messages that are sent to your opponent. This bot supports ALL languages & ALL resolutions. (You put the hotkeys in it yourself)

    This bot is made by WinneR_DK & Supports D3scene.com!

    Features
    ------------------------------------------------
    -Minimum delay is 20 seconds
    -Lets you input a 3 messages
    -Hotkey-system, allows you to have it work on any language
    -Makes loses while you can search google, or do anything else on your computer! (When a game is found, it activates Wc3 window, I can't deactivate that)
    -You support D3scene if you use this Bot
    ------------------------------------------------


    There is also a private version of the bot, but I've made it for one that paid money for it, so I'll only post the public version here, or else it wouldn't be fair to him. If you want the private version you can of course get it (If you find out of a deal with me, Again, if I give it for free, it wouldn't be fair to the other guy)


    Download
    ------------------------------------------------
    -File is attached in this post
    ------------------------------------------------

    Password: d3scene.com



    I've tested the bot, and it doesn't have any apperent bugs, but PLEASE if you find any, tell me!

    Enjoy!

    Just uploaded the newest >>Bugfree<< version. If there MAY be any bugs tell me ASAP. This one shouldn't have bugs. I attached in the post, but if anyone want I'll upload on Filebeam/Rapidshare.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Reinn; 03-15-2009 at 06:44 PM.
    // Reinn

  2. #2
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    When you do anything on your PC while lossboting, that's nice, but what if you lag? When Warcraft III maximizes when you lag, it can take a Hell of time, what about the lossbot then? Doesn't it stick?

  3. #3
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    When you do anything on your PC while lossboting, that's nice, but what if you lag? When Warcraft III maximizes when you lag, it can take a Hell of time, what about the lossbot then? Doesn't it stick?
    Test it? pretty hard to know if you don't lag at all (if you got a good comp)

  4. #4
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Test it? pretty hard to know if you don't lag at all (if you got a good comp)
    I use to play with LimeWire, so it takes like ~10-20 seconds to maximize.

    I'll test it tomorrow or Wednesday.

  5. #5
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    When you do anything on your PC while lossboting, that's nice, but what if you lag? When Warcraft III maximizes when you lag, it can take a Hell of time, what about the lossbot then? Doesn't it stick?
    As far as I can tell, it shouldn't'. stuck. I used such a code, that it shouldn't.
    // Reinn

  6. #6
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    may try this soon.... gj winner.

    maybe ask guys with like tyrano or sd33221 to fix the maximize thing... warcraft certainly sends infos to your pc and maybe they can be blocked...

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  7. #7
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Quote Originally Posted by X-räi View Post
    may try this soon.... gj winner.

    maybe ask guys with like tyrano or sd33221 to fix the maximize thing... warcraft certainly sends infos to your pc and maybe they can be blocked...
    It may be possible, but if you do that, you can't make leave time, because you can't be sure when the loading finishes. You can't do a pixelsearch while you are in windows. If you did that, you would not be able to chose time. It depends how long time it takes for you to load.
    // Reinn

  8. #8
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    Nice one winner , rly nice
    The Legend

  9. #9
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Oh thanks!
    // Reinn

  10. #10
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106
    Nice one!

    Hawt.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected]Ubermaphack
    By Bendik in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 175
    Last Post: 12-24-2010, 07:03 PM
  2. Warcraft 1.22 MH
    By sd333221 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 05:23 AM
  3. [Release]Bendik's Maphack v1.22
    By Bendik in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 280
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 02:02 AM
  4. [YOUR CD KEY HAS BEEN DISABLED] DaUberMap + Tiehack 1.22
    By DaUberBird in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 268
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 09:33 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •