[Tip] Vista TimeHack

This is a discussion on [Tip] Vista TimeHack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; This is what I was trying to clear up before. Have you not TRIED using timehack? Timehack DOES freeze your ...

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 75
  1. #21
    negativeone is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    12
    This is what I was trying to clear up before. Have you not TRIED using timehack?

    Timehack DOES freeze your own game as well. Honestly, it does.. why does no one listen?


  2. #22
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Lol yep ...

  3. #23
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    didnt work here =(

  4. #24
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by risker View Post
    Its not the same

    This one freezes your wc3 too
    But timehack freezes theres and you can play
    Lol

    This way is just ment to annoy the fuck out of players and sometimes they leave ...
    So free wins lol
    Not the same? Did you ever try Timehack? Guess now.. Timehack is exactly the same. I don't understand why you posted this once we have a poll going. Stupid

  5. #25
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    It also works in XP.

  6. #26
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Quote Originally Posted by Marcdk View Post
    Not the same? Did you ever try Timehack? Guess now.. Timehack is exactly the same. I don't understand why you posted this once we have a poll going. Stupid
    Yea well... i've never been given the timehack?
    I was only going off what people told me

    But yea idk now :S

    Timehack isn't that bad..

  7. #27
    forgotmylogin is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by risker View Post
    Its not the same

    This one freezes your wc3 too
    But timehack freezes theres and you can play
    rofl no but that would be pretty epic. ring of farms around enemy's peons before he can even move them

    thanks for the TIP, OP. this /is/ different from the time hack because once game starts youre running it in windows mode... total pain if you want to move screen around you have to use arrows or click minimap, hurts your micro a lot.

    ive used it a few games and it's kind of fun... sometimes enemies leave sometimes allies... one game my ally tked me for "using hacks"

    it's good for annoying people but i dont see it catching on. it was kind of a pain to have to watch the clock to resume the process at the right time, and you have to wait the 5 minutes same as everyone else.

    now if you make a bot that uses this exploit... that would be imba

  8. #28
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Well my first one that i was on about.
    The vista one.

    It doesn't timeout after 5mins
    So it can be a douche


    And rofl..
    That would be funny as xD

  9. #29
    Razako is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    This also works on my xp machine. Sweet. Time to take my backstabbing to a new level.

  10. #30
    DarkSupremo is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    790
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    606
    if i use it on loading screen and resume 1 min later, i will directly to score screen -.-

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ballmer: Windows 7 is Vista, just 'a lot better'
    By dog_keeper in forum Internet Guides
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-15-2009, 04:10 AM
  2. The top five reasons why Windows Vista failed
    By dog_keeper in forum Internet Guides
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 01:39 AM
  3. Vista Tips and Tricks, Plus plus!!!
    By dog_keeper in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 05:17 AM
  4. Mistareal TimeHack
    By xHack in forum Development
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-18-2008, 03:31 PM
  5. Get the pure Vista look ! ( only with MSS Styles . )
    By Caramba in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-09-2007, 08:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •