Warcraft III Map De-protector

This is a discussion on Warcraft III Map De-protector within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Huge bump much. Was it a huge deal that you had to bump this for that?...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21
  1. #11
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863

    Warcraft III Map De-protector

    Huge bump much. Was it a huge deal that you had to bump this for that?


  2. #12
    gb22 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Help!

    I tried this and it all worked, but when i tried to load the map it can't load any units it only load to the doodads. :'(

    And just so you know, it's ][ Titan Land ][ - Advanced v1.5.
    Last edited by gb22; 07-05-2010 at 03:03 PM.

  3. #13
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    It's because this is an old tool and with the recent patches it just doesn't work.And this is not a request thread either there is another thread for that

  4. #14
    Red.Fred is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Wink

    How do I move the war3map.j file from scripts to normal location?

  5. #15
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    This is outdated don't even attempt using it

  6. #16
    Master Miller is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    This programm really sucks... ;/

  7. #17
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by Master Miller View Post
    This programm really sucks... ;/
    Are you sure that it's the program which sucks? Not some(one)thing else? I guess it isn't so hard to read.

  8. #18
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Just read the thread and you have your answers


    Quote Originally Posted by Master Miller View Post
    This programm really sucks... ;/

    Quote Originally Posted by gb22 View Post
    I tried this and it all worked, but when i tried to load the map it can't load any units it only load to the doodads. :'(

    And just so you know, it's ][ Titan Land ][ - Advanced v1.5.
    Quote Originally Posted by fogest View Post
    It's because this is an old tool and with the recent patches it just doesn't work.And this is not a request thread either there is another thread for that
    Quote Originally Posted by Red.Fred View Post
    How do I move the war3map.j file from scripts to normal location?
    Quote Originally Posted by fogest View Post
    This is outdated don't even attempt using it

  9. #19
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Not using this tool anymore. The program does not work 100%. Close thread.

  10. #20
    Sergej's Avatar
    Sergej is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Macedonia
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    This application has failed to start because MFC70.DLL was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem."
    I tried re-installing several times but it doesn't seem to work. pls help.
    I have that problem to pls help.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. World Editor FAQ
    By Diesel in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-14-2010, 02:36 AM
  2. Create a Tower Defense (TD) Map!
    By GodOfWar in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 03:56 AM
  3. Map Protecting And Programs
    By MaRcDk in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 07:49 PM
  4. Ghoul Bot Free
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 01:58 PM
  5. WC3 map unprotector
    By tschoerk in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 251
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 05:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •