[GHost] - professional hosting program

This is a discussion on [GHost] - professional hosting program within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; And yes I Do have my serials put in on the real one...

Page 12 of 17 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 167
  1. #111
    FEARthePUNISHER is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    And yes I Do have my serials put in on the real one


  2. #112
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    I've updated to newest version of GHost. I think new members would enjoy better auto configuration tool. Have fun.



    Quote Originally Posted by FEARthePUNISHER
    bot_war3path = C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\\
    why the hell you have here double \\ is that okay?? I dont have it here. Try to update the GHost to the newest version and auto-configure it.
    Last edited by KavanaK; 04-01-2009 at 09:54 PM.


  3. #113
    killadev is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    help please!

    i can get to the ghost screen but it wont show the run ghost commands like in the screen shot or any other of the top tabs

  4. #114
    ahmegy2005 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    doenst work

  5. #115
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    yes it does .-)


  6. #116
    monkeyseemonkeydo's Avatar
    monkeyseemonkeydo is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    614
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    33
    It works and keep us updated if theres any new versions.. thx +thx

  7. #117
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Don't worry, If I play I always check for newer version. But now I'm going to go to my c00l grandma ^^ for a week so I have to sport a lot .. and .. WITHOUT my bastard - after 3 months sitting in front of my 8 years old pc. Hope there will be a nice days now. It was sunny today, owesome weather. Hope it'll keep for a long time. Have a nice Easter.
    Last edited by KavanaK; 04-07-2009 at 08:08 PM.


  8. #118
    allesgute is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hello,
    Im using GhostOne
    The problem is when i host a dota
    after one game ends or even 60 mins all the players get Disconnecting ( Even Me )
    and the message in the ghost console is "(player name) has lost the connection (timed out)."

    i tried to make the drop counting 80 secs but not helpful

    Regards.

  9. #119
    jayezor is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    29
    Woot Risker Same Dp xd *High Fives*

  10. #120
    asdflsh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hm does this still work even with warden updated?

Page 12 of 17 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Howto creat a GMPH-like program the easy way
    By p0p in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 06:55 PM
  2. ArcEmu Compiles with Sun++
    By Neuron in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 01:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •