[GHost] - professional hosting program

This is a discussion on [GHost] - professional hosting program within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by hyj0521 and also i can't down load the file from the link that you uploaded.... I typed ...

Page 2 of 17 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 167
  1. #11
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by hyj0521 View Post
    and also i can't down load the file from the link that you uploaded....

    I typed in the 4 letters and click "download fiel" and it gives me another page of typing the letters... i wonder why;;
    it works fine, try to get new image... its better than rapidshare, no downlaod limits... i upload it on uloz.to server cuz i know exactly how many leecher are here x)))

    Last edited by KavanaK; 12-03-2008 at 01:40 PM.


  2. #12
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by hyj0521 View Post
    Do I need to have Warcraft installed in the computer in order to run this G-Host program??? (to host obviously..)

    Or I can only have G-Host ?
    no, you need to have warcraft III installed
    Last edited by KavanaK; 01-06-2009 at 11:55 PM.


  3. #13
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    Y i Allready Have it.. But can u please make this to the Private Sections because.. When you have GHost.. You will Automaticly sponsor the www.forum.codelain.com so basicly every 1 will have ghost.. But anyways Yea first time somebody posted it..
    The Legend

  4. #14
    hyj0521 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2

    hmm

    I can't still download the file even at my work ..

    can you just send me thru email?.. if it's possible, i would really appreciate that...

    [email protected]

    thank you for your help

  5. #15
    hyj0521 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2

    hmmm

    nvm i got it downloaded lol

    Can I run more than one g-host in one computer? (to be able to host more than one game)

    or it's possible to host more than one game with only one g-host?
    Last edited by hyj0521; 12-03-2008 at 03:32 PM.

  6. #16
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    lol, i banned someone and he is not able to join my games cool! x)

    well ok gj

    you can host games how many you want... but there is a prolem cuz IDK where can i add more "admins" to use the bot... there is only one column where you can type your acc name... some months ago i downloaded an old version of ghost and i could make a lot of admins... i hosted 3 games and it worked perfectly x)


  7. #17
    hyj0521 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2

    so,

    Quote Originally Posted by KavanaK View Post

    you can host games how many you want... but there is a prolem cuz IDK where can i add more "admins" to use the bot... there is only one column where you can type your acc name... some months ago i downloaded an old version of ghost and i could make a lot of admins... i hosted 3 games and it worked perfectly x)

    So,, in order to host a game, there should be a admin, and g-host only allows only one admin??

    if i add myself into admin, I should be there everytime to host a game?;;

  8. #18
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    imho there is a way to make bilions of admins for ghost... but still i dont know how to do it... meybe on the same column type a lot of accounts and a comma "," between them ?? -.- there IS a way to make a lot of admins... im really sure .. cuz it worked perfectly for me in the old version... there was a column where you could add how many users you wanted... now - idk how..


  9. #19
    hyj0521 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2

    ban from batte net

    is there a way to get away from banning?

    I just got banned from Battle.Net while i was playing with g-host....

    (I turned on my warcraft and g-host together and hosted a game to test it out, but didn't start the game only changing the names from priv to pub)


    This happened to me when i used Stealth bot for my clan,

    any methods to avoid bann?

  10. #20
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    iv never heared of banning people using ghost ??? it is silly... no-one can get ban for using ghost or stealth-bot.. last ban i had with stealthbot that i was hard-spamming the chat.. x))

    how is this possible omg?


Page 2 of 17 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Howto creat a GMPH-like program the easy way
    By p0p in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 06:55 PM
  2. ArcEmu Compiles with Sun++
    By Neuron in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 01:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •