W3Advanced v0.1 by Rolle2k

This is a discussion on W3Advanced v0.1 by Rolle2k within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by PinkHair will you update it ? idea for automine - select free worker *can't change 60% with ...

Page 14 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 269
  1. #131
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by PinkHair View Post
    will you update it ?
    idea for automine - select free worker
    *can't change 60% with the - + , duno why .
    dont use the numpad keys... .use the ones in your inner keyboard.
    then u will notice the % decreasing/increasing in 10% steps (but well i dont find it very useful. cant calibrate it right.... 60 is way to high, 10/20 to low to be useful )


    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  2. #132
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by X-räi View Post
    dont use the numpad keys... .use the ones in your inner keyboard.
    then u will notice the % decreasing/increasing in 10% steps (but well i dont find it very useful. cant calibrate it right.... 60 is way to high, 10/20 to low to be useful )
    I can move unit by myself on 60% , You can never win the battle if you move damaging units back.
    So ... It's personality

  3. #133
    zero1234 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    So has any1 confirm that the warden wont detect this hack........in order words is it safe??

  4. #134
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    i think it safe now. but somedays detected soon.. .....
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

  5. #135
    forgotmylogin is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    64
    is there a away to use mass-cast so that all sorcs will invis all morts or something like that? when i use CTRL+ cast, all of the sorcs on the map cast invis on the same mortar...

  6. #136
    rolle is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -99999999
    Quote Originally Posted by forgotmylogin View Post
    is there a away to use mass-cast so that all sorcs will invis all morts or something like that? when i use CTRL+ cast, all of the sorcs on the map cast invis on the same mortar...
    No, because there is no auto-cast feature *yet*.

  7. #137
    nismo-*- is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thank you !!!!
    i like work this undetect from ucg
    some time if host active -ah mode can't see other player <hero>
    when fix this problem

  8. #138
    ecori is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hey just to let everyone know, I have a few cd-keys and figured whatever I have nothing to lose so I've been using rolle's w3advanced 0.3 all week ON LADDER and I have not been banned.

    A few notes if it helps (for offsets or anything, i'm not too experienced with how it works though):
    The only features I have activated are Maphack FULL and sometimes for jokes i've used the phoenix exploit.
    I try not to click outside of the fog, but I've done it a handful of times.
    -Not using autogold, automove, resources board etc.

    Ill let you know if i get banned

  9. #139
    LeonardoLe is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    What is Phoenix Exploit and how to use it?

  10. #140
    Archimonde's Avatar
    Archimonde is offline Wise Man Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    o_O
    Posts
    240
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    333
    Just a question - Confirming undetection

    +

    Can the features be toggled? Seriously, auto-micro not needed. Human > Comp

Page 14 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •