W3Advanced v0.1 by Rolle2k

This is a discussion on W3Advanced v0.1 by Rolle2k within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Yea same oh crap bud i disc. im on Windows xp Sp3 nice try though and yes i updated the ...

Page 6 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 269
  1. #51
    Chronic's Avatar
    Chronic is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    15
    Yea same oh crap bud i disc. im on Windows xp Sp3 nice try though and yes i updated the maphack didn't look like it fix nothing.


  2. #52
    thedumbguy's Avatar
    thedumbguy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by PinkHair View Post
    ....try to restart after install c++ runtimes...

    Yeah i did. Still cannot work. Don't know why....

  3. #53
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by thedumbguy View Post
    Yeah i did. Still cannot work. Don't know why....
    What OS you use ? If Vista - you know what you must to do
    If XP - be sure that you have normal build
    if MacOS xDDD

    btw x86 or x64
    btw are you sure that you find wc3 process select it and press install

  4. #54
    thedumbguy's Avatar
    thedumbguy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    Im using vista. Yes i know what to do.

    Mine is x32 bit OS?? I tried google. cannot find x32...

    Of course i selected the process. =D

  5. #55
    yuckyuck is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how to activate maphack ?= =

  6. #56
    rolle is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -99999999
    As I already said before, save those replays and send me them when you drop.

  7. #57
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    i dont need teh maphack but i interested how to enable it too... hey so how we can solve the disconnect problem? it is a program-bug not mine - ours...

    edit: well i have to send you all my "dropped" replays?
    Last edited by KavanaK; 12-03-2008 at 01:46 PM.


  8. #58
    yuckyuck is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rolle View Post
    As I already said before, save those replays and send me them when you drop.
    pls reply.. its easy .. just tell us how to activate the mh... i could activate phoenix, feed , and etc.. just cant find maphack, and i only need maphack .. zz = =

  9. #59
    rolle is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -99999999
    Quote Originally Posted by KavanaK View Post
    i dont need teh maphack but i interested how to enable it too... hey so how we can solve the disconnect problem? it is a program-bug not mine - ours...

    edit: well i have to send you all my "dropped" replays?

    Two or three would do it thought.


    Quote Originally Posted by yuckyuck View Post
    pls reply.. its easy .. just tell us how to activate the mh... i could activate phoenix, feed , and etc.. just cant find maphack, and i only need maphack .. zz = =
    Hit the delete key, it is above the arrow keys.

  10. #60
    yuckyuck is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ah great..it work.. maybe u should post those keys... many ppl say nothing happends after installing, maybe they didnt know the keys?

Page 6 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •