Garena Crack

This is a discussion on Garena Crack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; please note that garena had updated today and that the crack does not work anymore. wait patiently for a newer ...

Page 27 of 34 FirstFirst ... 172526272829 ... LastLast
Results 261 to 270 of 333
  1. #261
    piggy83sg is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    please note that garena had updated today and that the crack does not work anymore. wait patiently for a newer version.


  2. #262
    noobjevel's Avatar
    noobjevel is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    52
    Wow, I'm stupid, really stupid. I just realised that TyranO's maphack(TyranO revealer) is fully undetected on Garena. I'm using it without any crack at the moment. And the best part is, the maphack is only an exefile without any information in it except the title itself. On some maphacks you can rightclick and take properties and find version of the hack and so on, it's not like that on this one. If it someday will get detected, I'll probably just rename the hack.

    EDIT: If you want the exp boost every 15min you could still use this crack. I'm doing it since I'm sick of getting 30 exp as GM every 15min when I can get 100 with this.
    Last edited by noobjevel; 01-19-2009 at 06:40 PM.
    I hate myself :facepalm:

  3. #263
    lyuno is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i was using Tyrano too with a bypass for garena... but tell me

    without any bypass crack for garena, like hottools, or some others, you cant use tyrano right ? it just dont work on garena. ?

  4. #264
    noobjevel's Avatar
    noobjevel is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    52
    Quote Originally Posted by lyuno View Post
    i was using Tyrano too with a bypass for garena... but tell me

    without any bypass crack for garena, like hottools, or some others, you cant use tyrano right ? it just dont work on garena. ?
    Yes, you can use TyranO's maphack without any crack.
    I hate myself :facepalm:

  5. #265
    lyuno is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    tyrano map hack dont work on garena, i hear activated but nothing tell me step by step what to do to make it working ~~ plz.

  6. #266
    lyuno is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Ok here we go, Just Delete Gengine.dll + Manageplugins into UI folders

    Make this Cracked garena, into your Garena Folder ( Garena.exe - FileFront.com)


    and you can now use Tyrano MH again after the patch.

    i dont know what to think about it :O

    before the patch i was using Cracked Gengine+exe and now you just need to delete this both files and use this exe.

  7. #267
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Need more confirming....
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

  8. #268
    H3artbrok3n is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    15
    Why is it after the first 15min(100exp for me since im Gold Member) i stop getting exp alr): anyone else getting the same problem?

  9. #269
    acel is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    24
    zMap is comfirmed working with this release! I am not sure about the other MH:s....

  10. #270
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by H3artbrok3n View Post
    Why is it after the first 15min(100exp for me since im Gold Member) i stop getting exp alr): anyone else getting the same problem?

    try to copy and paste crack again

    - Find and Replace In Garena Folder !!!
    Crack

    coz' EXP hack still working !
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

Page 27 of 34 FirstFirst ... 172526272829 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena
    By Jolinar in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 10:23 AM
  2. Spies again.....
    By Zend in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2008, 06:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •