Garena Crack

This is a discussion on Garena Crack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; tyrano revealer isn't working for me.... anyone know how to use mh on garena in this update ?...

Page 28 of 34 FirstFirst ... 182627282930 ... LastLast
Results 271 to 280 of 333
  1. #271
    _icestorm is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    5
    tyrano revealer isn't working for me....
    anyone know how to use mh on garena in this update ?


  2. #272
    noobjevel's Avatar
    noobjevel is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    52
    Quote Originally Posted by TuMQ View Post
    Need more confirming....
    Dude, it is safe to use TyranO's maphack without any crack. I wouldn't use anything if I wasn't 100% sure so you can trust me 100%.
    I hate myself :facepalm:

  3. #273
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Okey , i'll try my self later.

    thx for confirmation
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

  4. #274
    lyuno is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by noobjevel View Post
    Dude, it is safe to use TyranO's maphack without any crack. I wouldn't use anything if I wasn't 100% sure so you can trust me 100%.

    btw, without the Cracked .exe + deleting Gengine / Manaplugins, so i mean, only the Tyrano mh, nothing work, i need to do what i said...

  5. #275
    Bnss is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    updated

  6. #276
    ba4ek is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Take This - replase files on garena folder & game for fun - revealer work ))
    letitbit
    Rapidshare

    Link edited & i make mirror
    Last edited by ba4ek; 01-20-2009 at 04:39 PM.

  7. #277
    jamgwapo is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    limited only

  8. #278
    BlueWiz's Avatar
    BlueWiz is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    this is still working.
    basically. let it update only.
    after that do like last time u did.
    replace the garena.exe and put the gengine.dll in to plugin/UI.
    it still work with tyrano's revealer. i am already using. its no difference.
    Help out the forums!.
    i will do my best to help out if i can =D
    if i help. thank me :laugh:

  9. #279
    noobjevel's Avatar
    noobjevel is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    52
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueWiz View Post
    this is still working.
    basically. let it update only.
    after that do like last time u did.
    replace the garena.exe and put the gengine.dll in to plugin/UI.
    it still work with tyrano's revealer. i am already using. its no difference.
    You think it's working yes, but it's really not. The exphack is still working but the antihack system is not disabled. You can use tyrano's because as I said in a previous post, it's 100% undetected on Garena right now.
    I hate myself :facepalm:

  10. #280
    beejay23 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    just want to ask, how the Garena.exe lets you to have exp hacks, sorry i don't understand because i use the HGT (hot garena tools) for exp hack with the Garena Crack that Zend fixes, hope someone will answer my question...

    P.S.
    how much exp you gain...

    sorry for bad english!!!!

Page 28 of 34 FirstFirst ... 182627282930 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena
    By Jolinar in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 10:23 AM
  2. Spies again.....
    By Zend in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2008, 06:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •