Cheat integrator |Easy insert cheats in any map|

This is a discussion on Cheat integrator |Easy insert cheats in any map| within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Yea just type stuff in obvz and no one would know and eh? i don't understand ya...

Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 156
  1. #81
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Yea just type stuff in obvz and no one would know and eh? i don't understand ya


  2. #82
    ddr_13 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thx

  3. #83
    ihacker is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I still dnt get how to use this lol.
    So what im doing atm is

    1. open it.
    2. select dota 6.57b
    3. host a dota game
    4. add the cheatpack and press cheats on but after that it comes up an error saying that sumthin is being used...i dnt remember wut it said...

    so what am I doing wrong? do I need 2 type cheats on ingame or -cheats on whichever it is
    or do I need to type all the commands in game...which would be lame if i needed to cuz then ppl would see me typing like - gold 5000 lol

  4. #84
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    well... i need to see the error?
    Lol?

  5. #85
    d373753 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thx

  6. #86
    ManUtd_7 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    where the download link =.=!

  7. #87
    ihacker is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ihacker View Post
    I still dnt get how to use this lol.
    So what im doing atm is

    1. open it.
    2. select dota 6.57b
    3. host a dota game
    4. add the cheatpack and press cheats on but after that it comes up an error saying that sumthin is being used...i dnt remember wut it said...

    so what am I doing wrong? do I need 2 type cheats on ingame or -cheats on whichever it is
    or do I need to type all the commands in game...which would be lame if i needed to cuz then ppl would see me typing like - gold 5000 lol
    Quote Originally Posted by risker View Post
    well... i need to see the error?
    Lol?

    risker here is the error i get.
    I'm not completely comp retarded...but idk this thing confuses the hell out of me...maybe because its Russian? Idk.
    http://i43.tinypic.com/25i974i.jpg

  8. #88
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Quote Originally Posted by ihacker View Post
    risker here is the error i get.
    I'm not completely comp retarded...but idk this thing confuses the hell out of me...maybe because its Russian? Idk.
    http://i43.tinypic.com/25i974i.jpg
    Omfg...
    Dude close your wc3.. your wc3 is running the dota map
    Thus it can not be edited.

  9. #89
    ihacker is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by risker View Post
    Omfg...
    Dude close your wc3.. your wc3 is running the dota map
    Thus it can not be edited.
    haha. alright I did that..then after i loaded the cheat pack ( after loading dota 6.58 ) i closed the blue pop up that has all the commands...then just pressed the bottom button that said cheats on. So then what? went in game typed -mh, -gold 500 etc nothin worked?
    My bad for not understand this lol.
    But hey your helping all the other people aswell
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    EDIT: I think i got it cuz evry1 need 2 dl it...but yeah this is lame cuz noone will d.l this lol
    Last edited by ihacker; 01-12-2009 at 10:48 PM.

  10. #90
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Yea with dota you need to wait for a new version to come out and just spam host so you get your map around

Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WotLK MaNGOS Patch (by Zilver)
    By Zilver in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 1312
    Last Post: 11-18-2009, 06:30 PM
  2. How to change where players starting point
    By Robroymac in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 01:13 PM
  3. [Request]GTA:SA (PS2) Cheats!
    By Bendik2 in forum Playstation Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 11:10 AM
  4. Class trainers updated for wotlk (mangos)
    By omgbbq34 in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-27-2008, 06:46 AM
  5. any1 need help?
    By vashidu in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 07:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •