Anju's Lossbot 1.2

This is a discussion on Anju's Lossbot 1.2 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; This is Anju's Lossbot 1.2 idea by - Quantum Made by me =D Thanks- if USA leave it as is... ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27
  1. #1
    EmilyOsment is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Popcorn, indiana
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    62

    Anju's Lossbot 1.2

    This is Anju's Lossbot 1.2
    idea by - Quantum
    Made by me =D
    Thanks-




    if USA leave it as is...

    Delay in MS,

    for instant losses just put 1, for delay keep in mind 1000ms = 1 second... so i personally use 398000 as my delay.. nice time there

    !Q
    !Q
    !O is my hotkeys!

    (Search, Leave, Exit to Lobby)

    if you use a different version of warcraft 3 just changed those to what your hotkeys are, anyways....

    enjoy !

    F5 Starts Bot
    F7 Closes bot

    RapidShare: Easy Filehosting
    RapidShare: Easy Filehosting

    FIRST 20 MEMBERS GET IT, all other members will have to request... PM ME For Questions,


    appreciated
    Last edited by EmilyOsment; 12-28-2008 at 07:11 PM.

  2. #2
    risker is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,734
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    673
    Nice

    +Rep

  3. #3
    PinkHair is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    NET
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    54
    I never used and never will use lose bots but looking like Really good work ^_^ + rep

  4. #4
    ItsCooLStyle's Avatar
    ItsCooLStyle is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Freiburg (Southern Germany)
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4
    Good job, + Rep


  5. #5
    EmilyOsment is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Popcorn, indiana
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    62
    edited post, forgot the hotkeys to turn it on and off !

  6. #6
    Alexon is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4
    first lossbot that works great for me, thanks for this
    btw start/end bot = f5/f7 (and f6 seems to be smth too)

  7. #7
    EmilyOsment is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Popcorn, indiana
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    62
    Quote Originally Posted by Alexon View Post
    first lossbot that works great for me, thanks for this
    btw start/end bot = f5/f7 (and f6 seems to be smth too)
    yeah F6 stops the bot temporarily (like if your not afk whn usin a bot) but this kid retrodryad in wc3 doesnt use a bot he searches, goes to sleep etc what not


    i use F6 just incase i wanna turn my bot on after playing him(cuz he's afk, not gonna leave, i still want win)

    but yeah =P F7 Closes & Stops bot until you turn on again

  8. #8
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    AutoIT for the win.
    You set your own leave delay, but if your opponent leaves before you, it gets stuck, no?

  9. #9
    EmilyOsment is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Popcorn, indiana
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    62
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    AutoIT for the win.
    You set your own leave delay, but if your opponent leaves before you, it gets stuck, no?
    nah mine doesn't get stuck like some other bots, however you still need to wait for you're delay to run out, but it wouldn't be a problem if you happened to be awake at the time, just press F6 if you don't wanna wait for you're delay to finish then go to channel manually after the "VICTORIOUS" then press F5 again =D

  10. #10
    Reinn's Avatar
    Reinn is offline Multi-qouter

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,892
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1845
    Thanks for posting I guess, we have 30 losebots (I know I also made some, but whatever)...

    Btw. Don't ask for rep xD If people appreciate your post, you are going to get reputation

    from me, for the work you have done.
    // Reinn

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What is a lossbot?
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 09:25 PM
  2. Anju's Lossbot 1.0
    By DarkOwn in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 07:12 AM
  3. Atomic's AT LossBot Tutorial
    By ZeD in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 09:36 AM
  4. Bobbert's LossBot Tutorial
    By Bobbert in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 09:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •