Pudge666 [Garena Crack]

This is a discussion on Pudge666 [Garena Crack] within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; help pls i cant join any room with my hack garena it counts the seconds down from 60 to 0 ...

Page 100 of 103 FirstFirst ... 50909899100101102 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,000 of 1021
  1. #991
    aznplaya is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    help pls
    i cant join any room with my hack garena
    it counts the seconds down from 60 to 0
    then he says "server is busy now, please try later"


  2. #992
    AdyBuN is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    I give the same problem .... Pudge on waiting to do something

  3. #993
    neranix is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    same here.all i get is coundown to 0 and server is offline.anyone got any idea? this even happen for non-ladder room.

  4. #994
    AdyBuN is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    those in garena have done something ... off off off

  5. #995
    1993.bryan is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Server is busy problem

    Aww..

    Good job, it cannot be detected but I am unable to join ANY room. They said something like the server is busy. I waited for several couples of 60s but to no avail.

    Please see to it.

    Thanks a lot

  6. #996
    AdyBuN is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    until something is done, I would know if you go mh on garena normal .... pls

  7. #997
    VRuler is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Same problem here, hope for an update on this

    Thx

  8. #998
    aznplaya is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AdyBuN View Post
    until something is done, I would know if you go mh on garena normal .... pls
    dont do it
    they will ban you then
    i tried ..lol

  9. #999
    VRuler is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    cool i lost 2 account for the mh, don't want to loose another one . i'll play without it

  10. #1000
    AdyBuN is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by aznplaya View Post
    dont do it
    they will ban you then
    i tried ..lol
    I tried 10 minutes ago, when they start using as I write and D3Scene.exe me out on garena but receive no ban
    Last edited by AdyBuN; 06-06-2009 at 10:53 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •