Wc3Loader

This is a discussion on Wc3Loader within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by KFC. All my connections are automatically dropped by battle.net whenever I have 7 or more computers connected ...

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 63
  1. #21
    S-Sheep is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by KFC. View Post
    All my connections are automatically dropped by battle.net whenever I have 7 or more computers connected to Bnet on one LAN connection. Will this program fix that, too? I don't think so
    not possible.


  2. #22
    Brian_Boitano is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    You all know that u can use always the same RoC Key and just the TFT-Key must be different, try it and thank me later

  3. #23
    Buzzer12 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can u be banned like on d2?

  4. #24
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    No.

  5. #25
    KFC. is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Brian_Boitano View Post
    You all know that u can use always the same RoC Key and just the TFT-Key must be different, try it and thank me later
    Man you sure? That makes no sense..

  6. #26
    Yoyoshawty is offline Mentor Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    111
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Brian_Boitano View Post
    You all know that u can use always the same RoC Key and just the TFT-Key must be different, try it and thank me later

    LoL That doesn't work, both key's have to be not used,

  7. #27
    KFC. is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Anyone know how to fix the not enough room on my hard drive to download data files thing? I'm on vista, but I ran it as admin :\

  8. #28
    Hallowsend's Avatar
    Hallowsend is offline I wear short shorts

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,330
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1250
    Maybe you really dont have enough room on your hard drive.


  9. #29
    KFC. is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Nah, some other guy got the same error, but he just fixed it by running as an admin. And anyways I can play on war3 normally without the loader, but with it, it says I don't have enough room. And does anyone know why, when I create an LAN game on normal w3 my loaded war3 cant enter the LAN?

  10. #30
    S-Sheep is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    9
    there is no same cpu broadcasting, it must be manual broadcast.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •