Wc3Loader

This is a discussion on Wc3Loader within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; version 0.2 Features: *Start Warcraft III as often as you want *Use different key sets to connect multiple times to ...

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 63
  1. #1
    Chaotic is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    162

    Wc3Loader

    version 0.2

    Features:
    *Start Warcraft III as often as you want
    *Use different key sets to connect multiple times to the same BNet server
    *Select the window title

    Commandlines:
    -title NEWTITLE
    Starts Warcraft III with the chosen title

    -classic
    Starts Reign of Chaos



    -window
    Starts Warcraft III in window mode

    -roc KEY
    Uses the chosen roc key
    (No "-" allowed -> -roc 6WNAYEECGYGXJ4PPAXZMNMMCRD)

    -tft KEY
    Uses the chosen tft key

    -opengl
    Starts Warcraft III in opengl mode

    -swtnl
    Start Warcraft III in software mode
    Download here
    Last edited by Chaotic; 09-10-2010 at 05:14 AM.

  2. #2
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    Llgw.

  3. #3
    TuMQ's Avatar
    TuMQ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World Wide Web
    Posts
    187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Cool !!!!
    RELEASE HACK FOR PUBLIC TO SHARE PLZZZ !!!

    If you see something helpful on my reply plz +Rep for me. : )

  4. #4
    BlackCrystal's Avatar
    BlackCrystal is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    28
    Any.. screenshots?

  5. #5
    Chaotic is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    162
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackCrystal View Post
    Any.. screenshots?

  6. #6
    dog_keeper's Avatar
    dog_keeper is offline Teh Sexy One.
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,988
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1264
    nice one Chaotic
    http://i34.tinypic.com/2j1o715.jpg
    By eZ]aCx of D3Scene.com

  7. #7
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    I have an idea for v2, run 1 lossbot/game opened.
    So that you can lossbot alot and very fast

  8. #8
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    Thanks Chaotic , !! COOL !!
    The Legend

  9. #9
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    How to use it is written.

  10. #10
    falky's Avatar
    falky is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany, Ruhrgebiet
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    41
    For me the CD Key option doesnt work.
    My problem :
    I have 2x roc key and 2x tft key and want to play 2 times tft
    1. Step : I created 2 shortcuts
    2. Step : I wrote -roc THISISMYKEY and -tft THISISMYKEY behind the path, just likes showed in the tutorial. I also did this with the other shortcut and used my other 2 keys.

    3. Step : STARTING
    but it doesnt work, I can login with the first shortcut
    but when i try to start the second shortcut , i get the message that my cd key is already in use..

    and NO I didnt wrote 2times the same keys down

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •