[1.23] Namespoofer

This is a discussion on [1.23] Namespoofer within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; lol, nice spoofer i was finding one when i saw this ver. nice one!...

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 43
  1. #11
    sherjeel103's Avatar
    sherjeel103 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    lol, nice spoofer i was finding one when i saw this ver. nice one!


  2. #12
    monkeyseemonkeydo's Avatar
    monkeyseemonkeydo is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    614
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    33
    thx... just when i need a spoof name

  3. #13
    muffinman is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    I can't get it to work, I start warcraft, log into bnet, minimize, start the program and all I get is:

    Can't open warcraft three process, press any key to continue.

    Any suggestions?

  4. #14
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Quote Originally Posted by monkeyseemonkeydo View Post
    thx... just when i need a spoof name
    WTF?

    Quote Originally Posted by muffinman View Post
    I can't get it to work, I start warcraft, log into bnet, minimize, start the program and all I get is:

    Can't open warcraft three process, press any key to continue.

    Any suggestions?
    Using XP or Vista?

    If Vista, are you using right-click -> Run as Admin?

  5. #15
    muffinman is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    Ah that was it, needed to run it in admin, dont know why I didn't think, thanks much buddy

    One more problem, the colors. Is it

    |CFF00FFFFName or :CFF00FFFFName? Any spaces?
    Last edited by muffinman; 04-04-2009 at 05:13 AM.

  6. #16
    muffinman is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    Sorry for doubleposting, but has anyone else had problems with Bnet after using this? The server list sometimes doesn't load and on Blizzards webpage they have something that states this could be due to using a 'hack' or third party tool, so I'm not sure if this is considered a hack, but it seems to be detected.

  7. #17
    tide is me is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ..........................
    Last edited by tide is me; 04-14-2009 at 10:12 AM.

  8. #18
    tide is me is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    dosnt work , fuckin useless thread , how this thing work? evry time i click spoof i get lagg then the program cloes.

  9. #19
    muffinman is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by tide is me View Post
    dosnt work , fuckin useless thread , how this thing work? evry time i click spoof i get lagg then the program cloes.

    For one, the only thing useless is that post. Secondly, it does work, try telling us what you did exactly.


    If you are running in XP, You have to run the program under administrator as someone mentioned earlier.

    Did you connect to battlenet, join a chatroom, minimize the game, open namespoofer, give yourself a name, then maximize the game again as the instructions clearly say?

  10. #20
    krakerz's Avatar
    krakerz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    thank's for sharing...hahahahha nice!!
    Last edited by krakerz; 04-23-2009 at 08:10 PM.
    How dare you to . . . . .

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Namespoofer Exploit
    By OMonaxos in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-27-2012, 08:21 PM
  2. [C++] NameSpoofer Source
    By TyranO in forum Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-31-2009, 08:02 PM
  3. help with namespoofer pro
    By yoshiman in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-30-2007, 12:34 AM
  4. LAN namespoofer
    By DKeY in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-28-2007, 01:45 AM
  5. Namespoofer dont work for me!
    By davit in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-12-2007, 02:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •