D3Scene Maphack 1.23

This is a discussion on D3Scene Maphack 1.23 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; can we use it on garena?...

Page 19 of 44 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 190 of 439
  1. #181
    agnesbee is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    can we use it on garena?


  2. #182
    motherchee1991's Avatar
    motherchee1991 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Wad does it mean detected in ladder? garena ladder?

  3. #183
    Fahadius is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Well, aside from a server split 30 seconds in, the hack works fine. Could see units, heroes on side, and health bars. Good luck getting all the kinks worked out.

  4. #184
    Vincent161 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hey this hack works great, I used to use Shadow French and thought that that was the most amazing ever but after seeing this I have got to say it is even better then shadowdota imo.

    I just have one problem, and its kinda big one lol ... I cant see ANY life bars =/. I choose Show Enemy / Ally or ALL HP Bars, it just doesnt do anything in the game. Anyone else havin this problem? Or know of a way to fix it? Everything else seems to work fine, except for the life bars.

    Pleasseee helllpppsss <3 = ) !!!!


    EDIT: Nevermind! I figured it out, I was useing DOTA Keys also and I think the life bars from that was messin w/ the life bars from this so I just disabled hotkeys on this hack and now I have life bars! Sweeetttt!!! <3
    Last edited by Vincent161; 03-23-2009 at 06:38 AM. Reason: Figured it out.

  5. #185
    triaxonikos is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Errors...

    With this maphack i had take many critical errors when start and in the game...It's 1 problem.

  6. #186
    speedevils is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    guys i need help here, i can run this maphack on warcraft III FT but not on garena. HELPPPPP !


    thanks for this awesome hack once again TyrannO

  7. #187
    wtfomgbbq123 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Wink Hacks

    TyranO i love your hacks always gettting them up to date, but you really need to make a custom kick that has autorefresh that'd be amazing

  8. #188
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    anyone can upload some where? mediafire or? etc? i click , it referred me to relogin page.

    EDITED: can already
    Last edited by GoHome01; 03-23-2009 at 09:08 AM.

  9. #189
    phonypk is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    This maphack fatal error's me as well, but i found another working maphack. PM me if you want to know which I i'm using that works because I don't want to be accused for advertising another person's maphack.

    *edit*
    http://skillhackers.com/forum/index_p.php
    this is the web where i downloaded my maphack. Its made by Chaotic. Its just an alternate solution to maphacking because some of us cant use D3Scene's maphack without fatal error. I used 1.22 Maphack from D3scene, and it works wonders, but 1.23 just can't work for me..
    Last edited by phonypk; 03-23-2009 at 10:00 AM.

  10. #190
    minhisthebest is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    detected on ba sorry

Page 19 of 44 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Maphack Patch 1.23. [CLoader]
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 06:25 AM
  2. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •