D3Scene Maphack 1.23

This is a discussion on D3Scene Maphack 1.23 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Azorath I feel fed up that this doesnt work for me on ggc . i dont know ...

Page 34 of 44 FirstFirst ... 243233343536 ... LastLast
Results 331 to 340 of 439
  1. #331
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Quote Originally Posted by Azorath View Post
    I feel fed up that this doesnt work for me on ggc . i dont know why .
    Please someone , help me out ,.
    Perhaps the problem is GGC?


  2. #332
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by Azorath View Post
    I feel fed up that this doesnt work for me on ggc . i dont know why .
    Please someone , help me out ,.


    Quote Originally Posted by kakashirox View Post
    may i know if this hack can be used in Garena? cause i tried but it doesnt work. or maybe i duno how to use it. can someone kindly help me?

    Guys, plz read the posts in the thread b4 posting this...-.-

    To MH in garena,

    What i suggest is that,
    1.Download Pudge666 garena crack.
    2.Download 123.rar
    3.delete lib and plugins from the garena folder.
    4.Replace Garena.exe with Pudge's Garena.exe (cracked)
    5.Extract lib and plugins from the 123.rar

    TyranO's maphack should be working by then...


    Some people may still have problems maphacking after doing this,if so,
    1.remove garena from windows at the control panel
    2. Delete the left over files in the Garena folder.
    3.Re-download a new Garena @ Garena.com
    4.Install it and run it.
    5.Exit garena.
    6. Follow the steps above^ ^ ^ ^ ^

  3. #333
    Azorath is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Already followed. Still doesnt work .
    Last edited by Azorath; 03-28-2009 at 08:14 AM.

  4. #334
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Try the new pudge666 crack then...(v4)

  5. #335
    kakashirox is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thanks alot. i've done what u told me and it works. but may i know is there a way to change to colour? as in the hero colours are weird. like sf

  6. #336
    Clown's Avatar
    Clown is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i got banned today coz played ladder games...

  7. #337
    Azorath is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by trademark99 View Post
    Try the new pudge666 crack then...(v4)
    still no, keep gettin fatal error .

  8. #338
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by Clown View Post
    i got banned today coz played ladder games...
    In battle.net?? Theres no reason that u get banned for playing..lol...If u MH den too bad....u should say " i got banned today coz MH-ed at ladder games..." lol...Most of the public MapHacks are detected ....

    Quote Originally Posted by kakashirox View Post
    thanks alot. i've done what u told me and it works. but may i know is there a way to change to colour? as in the hero colours are weird. like sf
    Erm, tick the box "Show invisible (cancels red units)" before the game starts so that the heros will be the normal colour but invi heros will be seen as normal invi without red....

  9. #339
    chaosmitt is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ty for this the new fix is nice thx alot

  10. #340
    Azorath is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    STILL DOESNT WORK FOR ME , CAN SOME AWESOME GUY HELP ME ALL ? PM me your mail or something . please.

Page 34 of 44 FirstFirst ... 243233343536 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Maphack Patch 1.23. [CLoader]
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 06:25 AM
  2. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •