D3Scene Maphack 1.23

This is a discussion on D3Scene Maphack 1.23 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; sorry if i sounded noob, but how do i activate the program? cos after i go in-game, i press the ...

Page 41 of 44 FirstFirst ... 313940414243 ... LastLast
Results 401 to 410 of 439
  1. #401
    chopandcheese is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    sorry if i sounded noob, but how do i activate the program?



    cos after i go in-game, i press the F4 button but nothing happened...

    thx.

  2. #402
    Azorath is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Tyrano, im using pudge666 4.0 and vista, running your mh as admin , i get a fatal error whenever the map loads finish .
    Help please?

  3. #403
    ishmala is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    2
    how to use spoofer on garena ?

  4. #404
    RosheL--_'s Avatar
    RosheL--_ is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    I ilve in your greatest nightmares
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    it doesnt work anymore....

    ive try to use it on version 1.23 it says activated but mh doestnt activate running windos vista and run it as administrator...

    any help or tips?

  5. #405
    mrcelebrity3 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hey will it still be detected if i use a cracked garena / another client of garena ?

  6. #406
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Quote Originally Posted by RosheL--_ View Post
    it doesnt work anymore....

    ive try to use it on version 1.23 it says activated but mh doestnt activate running windos vista and run it as administrator...

    any help or tips?
    Quote Originally Posted by Azorath View Post
    Tyrano, im using pudge666 4.0 and vista, running your mh as admin , i get a fatal error whenever the map loads finish .
    Help please?
    Just a common theme I've seen in this thread -- You are Right-Clicking and then running as admin right? Not just giving it admin privileges?

    Quote Originally Posted by chopandcheese View Post
    sorry if i sounded noob, but how do i activate the program?

    cos after i go in-game, i press the F4 button but nothing happened...

    thx.
    Once you are in the game, try to Alt-Tab out, verify that the program is running. Click [ ] All Features and the rest of the boxes (more or less) should be checked. If you have sound you should hear a sound clip that says "Activated."

    Quote Originally Posted by ishmala View Post
    how to use spoofer on garena ?
    I think this is the wrong place for this post...

  7. #407
    Sopranosfc is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Please help me use this on garena.

  8. #408
    zuzuk07 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hey there im new with this things so..., i have a question, what do i have too do to make this hack work on garena ? is there any other program to this, because with your soft doesn't work or im a little noob who did something wrong...

    P.S. Thx for lessen

  9. #409
    Worcestershire is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hey so, this hack is pretty damn sweet but there's one essential thing that it is missing which is:
    Heroes only Maphack. Shadowfrench used to have this feature and it was completely awesome since when u were asked to take screenshot @ dota u could turn off mh and minimap would be the same as before. Here: You turn off MH, and minimap shows enemy base so = detected.
    Any chance for implementation of hero only MH as in SF's?

  10. #410
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Wow hey. Good point. I thought TyranO's did that. But, I just tested it, and sure enough it's either all units or no units. I thought maybe sd333221's opensource hack might have the offsets different for heros and units, but he uses just one offset as well to reveal all. I suppose this feature would require a different approach to reveal the units. I tried discovering the offsets myself. I was eventually able to do it once using EasyMoney and OllyDbg. But, I'm not sure how you would differentiate between unit and building.

    Interesting dilemma Worchestershire.

Page 41 of 44 FirstFirst ... 313940414243 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Maphack Patch 1.23. [CLoader]
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 06:25 AM
  2. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •