[1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3

This is a discussion on [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; omg stop this forum spamming, this is rly annoying!!...

Page 26 of 49 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast
Results 251 to 260 of 485
  1. #251
    Triangle is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    omg stop this forum spamming, this is rly annoying!!


  2. #252
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Quote Originally Posted by trademark99 View Post
    Hey, i'm warning you. Please DO NOT triple post. At least wait for a reply or Smth...Not spamming here this rox that sox....Type the full name of the "old" maphack u wanted here..Please explain in proper sentences so we could UNDERSTAND you better.. BTW, he dint change anything that will affect the MapHack to work. If you're using vista you MUST run as admin.

    Quote Originally Posted by koskes View Post
    oh sry for spaMMinG but pls check this one out im telling this one and i DONT HAVE VISTA !!!! http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...aphack-v3.html


    LoL Fail... spam x 10. Triple post and beyond! LoL.

  3. #253
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by koskes View Post
    oh sry for spaMMinG but pls check this one out im telling this one and i DONT HAVE VISTA !!!! http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...aphack-v3.html
    Cmon, u're so despo for a maphack? Like you can't live without it...I think TyranO did not even touched anything that will affect the MapHack to stop working...Anw, which VERSION are you looking for? V1/V2/V3 ????
    I asked you to state the version in my prev post or else how are we gonna help u???

  4. #254
    pheeR's Avatar
    pheeR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    174
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by trademark99 View Post
    Hey, i'm warning you. Please DO NOT triple post. At least wait for a reply or Smth...Not spamming here this rox that sox....Type the full name of the "old" maphack u wanted here..Please explain in proper sentences so we could UNDERSTAND you better.. BTW, he dint change anything that will affect the MapHack to work. If you're using vista you MUST run as admin.
    you do spam aswell since you are neither a admin nor someone who is really known. but well i forgot, you are happy whenever you can post some more shit into this forum just to get some reputation and posts.
    ///M



  5. #255
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by pheeR View Post
    you do spam aswell since you are neither a admin nor someone who is really known. but well i forgot, you are happy whenever you can post some more shit into this forum just to get some reputation and posts.
    Oh, so u mean i like to waste my time in the forums JUST TO get rep ?
    At least i do not triple post and double post or smth..i am just single posting and if no one's gonna reply to his damned question, he'll juz continue spamming over and over again and besides i'm on the topic not off-topic.... And whats the point of you saying this? Well asking me to shut up? And oh i forgot, newbs here DO NOT give reps FYI...so whats the point??
    Last edited by TradeMark99; 04-23-2009 at 09:21 AM.

  6. #256
    pheeR's Avatar
    pheeR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    174
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by trademark99 View Post
    Oh, so u mean i like to waste my time in the forums JUST TO get rep ?
    At least i do not triple post and double post or smth..i am just single posting and if no one's gonna reply to his damned question, he'll juz continue spamming over and over again. And whats the point of you saying this? Well asking me to shut up? And oh i forgot, newbs here DO NOT give reps FYI...so whats the point??
    hehe, you don't get it right? go apply for a moderator spot if you want to be the "big boss" here or else just shut up (nicely said).

    admins should take care of these spammers but most of them aren't really caring about this forum, that's why this forum is near the death and that's why i don't care about it anymore.

    by the way, i hope you don't mean me when you say "newb".
    ///M



  7. #257
    fullmaxchill is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thank YOUUUUUUUUUU

  8. #258
    whatsucka is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    i try click trade min gold or max gold then click the ally hero in dota but it doesnt work... i dont c my gold go less... does it have to b on bnet or works offline only??

  9. #259
    Bu[i] is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    D3 Maphack is a good program, but when I play Vampirism Fire, the colors of the Towers and Gold mine all look the same. Is there any option to restore the original colors of the game with the Maphack on? Any suggestion would help. Thanks

  10. #260
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by Bu[i] View Post
    D3 Maphack is a good program, but when I play Vampirism Fire, the colors of the Towers and Gold mine all look the same. Is there any option to restore the original colors of the game with the Maphack on? Any suggestion would help. Thanks
    It is either you do not tick "coloured invisible units" or u tick "show invisible(cancels red units)" I think that will restore the original colours of the game with the maphack on.

Page 26 of 49 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. D3Scene Maphack 1.23
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 438
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 08:54 PM
  2. [1.23] Simple Maphack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 02:07 AM
  3. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  4. TyranO's Maphack 7 (1.22)
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 11-19-2008, 07:36 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •