[1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3

This is a discussion on [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Soul_Keeper25 does it work in garena?... Its been asked several times and the answer is : YES. ...

Page 38 of 49 FirstFirst ... 28363738394048 ... LastLast
Results 371 to 380 of 485
  1. #371
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    Quote Originally Posted by Soul_Keeper25 View Post
    does it work in garena?...
    Its been asked several times and the answer is : YES.
    But you'll need to crack garena first in order for it to work.
    Quote Originally Posted by noYOU View Post
    not 100% sure mate, i cant test it atm. its saying my CD-key has been terminaited X_X
    o.O, do you need CD-KEYS to go into Garena? NO -.-..


  2. #372
    sloggi is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    date release for new hack?

  3. #373
    FobFobFob is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bluechipps View Post
    if they do ban by ip, just get yours changed. most ISPs assign ip addresses based on MAC addresses.

    go here to learn how to get your current mac address
    hxxp://computing.artsci.wustl.edu/help/77

    go here to learn how to change your mac address
    hxxp://mydigitallife.info/2008/06/30/how-to-change-or-spoof-mac-address-in-windows-xp-vista-server-20032008-mac-os-x-unix-and-linux/

    otherwise, if you are using a router between your PC and modem, then almost all routers ever made come with some way to spoof/change the mac address. USE GOOGLE... "<name or model number of router> spoof mac address"

    hope that helps

    Im useing a linksys router. I wouldnt need to spoof my MAC addreess right? All ill have to really do is change the IP address?

    But wen your banned from bnet for hacking, i thought they ban the CD-key?

  4. #374
    FobFobFob is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    someone please answer my questions above^^^^

    TY!

  5. #375
    FobFobFob is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    .

  6. #376
    NjoYMe is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    tyrano does not work with may 27 update....

  7. #377
    myty is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by NjoYMe View Post
    tyrano does not work with may 27 update....
    ur right

  8. #378
    canifz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    my cdkey got disabled .........for using this mh.............

    what can i do??
    can anyone tell me ?pm me if u have the answer

  9. #379
    inactivesux is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    YOU wait for 30 days before the ban is lifted. Unless if its your 2nd offense its perma ban I believe. Oh btw DONT USE HACKS until safe ones come out.

  10. #380
    izroda-bg`'s Avatar
    izroda-bg` is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    the only way now is to use cheat integrator for some little map's like td's or x hero there you can do all hack's like me w/o ban

Page 38 of 49 FirstFirst ... 28363738394048 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. D3Scene Maphack 1.23
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 438
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 08:54 PM
  2. [1.23] Simple Maphack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 02:07 AM
  3. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  4. TyranO's Maphack 7 (1.22)
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 11-19-2008, 07:36 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •