[1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3

This is a discussion on [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; WARNING: Warden now scans channels and custom games and you will/might get banned if you use this hack anywhere on ...

Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 485
  1. #1
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1406

    Arrow [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3

    WARNING: Warden now scans channels and custom games and you will/might get banned if you use this hack anywhere on battle.net.

    If you need the hack, download it here but be careful as it is very detectable on bnet:D3SceneV3(newer, download this one).zip

    D3Scene Revealer v3


    maphack for 1.23, !!detected!!
    Don't forget to run as administrator on Vista!
    Make sure config.ini is in the same folder as D3Scene.exe or it will not work.

    What's new in v2 and v3?

    v3:
    - Top view feature (removes the angle so you look over everything at 180 degrees)
    - Remove zoom angles (removes the deviation when zooming)
    - 90 degree spin (spins camera by 90 degrees)
    - Smooth Camera (Max Camera distance that doesn't lock the zoom)

    All thanks to Wynthar (dotacrazy)

    v2:
    Ability to save features, custom camera distance and custom trade amounts in a config.ini file. Now, if you click on "All features" or press "F4", everything that is set in config.ini will be activated.

    To enable or disable a feature, you change the bool value to true or false. For example:

    revealmap=true
    (enabled)
    to
    revealmap=false
    (disabled)

    Note0: Disabling "bypass AH in Dota" will allow you to fix the non-transparent spider webs bug. Who uses the -ah feature anyway? Just disable it and webs will be fixed.
    Note1: In order for healthbar options to work, disable "Always show healthbars" in Warcraft III options.
    Note2: In order for red invisible units to work, don't enable "Show invisible (cancels red units)"
    Note3: You need to be on LAN or on battle.net for cd-key grabbing to work. Else the program will just hang until you connect to either.
    Note4: Smoothcamera and customcamera must have different bool values. For example, customcamera=true, smoothcamera=false or customcamera=false, smoothcamera=true.

    The spider webs are not transparent when you have Bypass -AH enabled. Disable it and the spider webs will become transparent again.




    Features:

    - Save features in config.ini (customizable all features)
    - Grab your Cd-Keys
    - Reveal units
    - Reveal units on minimap
    - Remove fog
    - Remove fog on minimap
    - Clickable units
    - See ressources
    - See invisible

    - Bypass -ah feature in DotA (Sd333221)
    - Show illusions (Sd333221)
    - Show enemy pings (Sd333221)
    - Clickable invisible units (Sd333221)
    - See cooldowns (Sd333221)
    - See skills
    (Sd333221)
    - Show invisible units as red
    (Sd333221)
    - Show hero icons ally/enemy/all (Sd333221)
    - Enable trade ressources in DotA (Sd333221)
    - Show hero icons ally/enemy/all
    (Sd333221)
    - Enable trade ressources in DotA (Sd333221)
    - Working Hotkeys (F4,F5 for on/off and NUM+, NUM- for zoom out/in)
    - Namespoofer with colors
    - Camera Distance Hack (customizable distance)
    - Custom trade amounts
    - Minimize to tray button

    - Show all HP bars (For the HP bars features, you have to have the option always show healthbars in warcraft III DISABLED)
    - Show only enemy HP bars (Darimus)
    - Show only ally HP bars
    (Darimus)

    - Top view feature (removes the angle so you look over everything at 180 degrees)
    - Remove zoom angles (removes the deviation when zooming)
    - 90 degree spin (spins camera by 90 degrees)
    - Smooth Camera (Max Camera distance that doesn't lock the zoom)



    Thanks to:

    SD333221 and the rest.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by TyranO; 08-05-2009 at 10:52 PM. Reason: v3
    Retired

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to TyranO For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    BlackCrystal's Avatar
    BlackCrystal is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    28
    Everyone, assemble special D3 attack!
    D3Scene Style: Thanking Rampage Jutsu!
    CHAAAAAARGEEEE

  4. #3
    dog_keeper's Avatar
    dog_keeper is offline Teh Sexy One.
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,988
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1264
    thanks!
    http://i34.tinypic.com/2j1o715.jpg
    By eZ]aCx of D3Scene.com

  5. #4
    i2av is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    "all features" seems to always tick (when hitting f4)

  6. #5
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1406
    Quote Originally Posted by i2av View Post
    "all features" seems to always tick (when hitting f4)
    What do you mean? It's a hotkey, all features will tick if you hit it. Change your all features options in config.ini.

    Else there is a feature that disables hotkeys.
    Last edited by TyranO; 04-05-2009 at 01:54 AM.
    Retired

  7. #6
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    243
    Woot. Thanks TyranO. =) Glad you have the ini file. That's what I saw was requested the most often. Excellent work as always.

  8. #7
    i2av is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by TyranO View Post
    What do you mean? It's a hotkey, all features will tick if you hit it. Change your all features options in config.ini.

    Else there is a feature that disables hotkeys.
    what i mean is that when i do my settings in the INI, they dont LOAD when i restart the program (they only load when you hit f4/f5)


    the settings should LOAD when the program is STARTED

    (hope thats clear )

  9. #8
    BlackCrystal's Avatar
    BlackCrystal is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    28
    My bad.. Apparently you can't rep and thank a person =.="

  10. #9
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    243
    Quote Originally Posted by i2av View Post
    what i mean is that when i do my settings in the INI, they dont LOAD when i restart the program (they only load when you hit f4/f5)


    the settings should LOAD when the program is STARTED

    (hope thats clear )
    Ahh. I see whatcha mean. You're right. The settings are not loaded on startup. But, the main reason for that is because on startup you might not have warcraft 3 loaded already. But, it can be designed I suppose.

    =)

    @facksfunny: The spider webs are not transparent when you have Bypass -AH enabled. Disable it and the spider webs will become transparent again.
    Last edited by Wynthar; 04-05-2009 at 05:02 AM.

  11. #10
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    243
    delete
    Last edited by Wynthar; 04-05-2009 at 05:02 AM.

Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. D3Scene Maphack 1.23
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 438
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 08:54 PM
  2. [1.23] Simple Maphack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 02:07 AM
  3. D3Scene Maphack 1.22
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 357
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:05 PM
  4. TyranO's Maphack 7 (1.22)
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 11-19-2008, 07:36 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •