---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

This is a discussion on ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ---- within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; No more ideas 4 new plugs? use your mind be ingenious ^^...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 49
  1. #21
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    No more ideas 4 new plugs?
    use your mind be ingenious ^^

    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  2. #22
    Bendik2 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    16

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    hmm could you make a script, that let's you connect a bot, and the bot auto joins a channel?
    and it automaticly loaded 7 bots on each realm, and each of them went to different channels, with a config like this
    - Northrend -
    1) Frozen throne fra-1
    2) tetub
    3) keko
    4)
    5)
    6)
    7)

    - East -
    1) Frozen throne usa-1
    2) etc
    3)
    4)
    5)
    6)
    7)

    - Asia -
    1) Chaos
    2) Chaos2
    3) Chaos3
    4) Chaos4
    5) Chaos5
    6) Chaos6
    7) Brood war kor-1


    - West -
    1) Mamak
    2) etc
    3) etc
    4) etc
    5) etc
    6) etc
    7) etc

    this would be really usefull for me!;D

  3. #23
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    Oh, If that were possible. That would like the best Plugin ever ^^-

    It should automatically change the CD-Keys too.

    On Connect 1: Key1
    Connect2: Key2
    Connect3: Key3
    Connect4: Key4
    Connect6: Key6
    Connect7: Key7
    Connect8: Key8
    Connect9: Key1
    Connect10: Key2
    Connect11: Key3
    [...]

    And so on.
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  4. #24
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    a plug that open new bots is impossible,
    But i can make a delay launcher:
    Example:
    will be a .exe, u will put the all path of all bots that u want to load
    and program will open auto with (x) Sec delay each bot, then u cant be desconnect from bnet for flooding
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  5. #25
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    Yep. But a plugin that automatically connects and selects CD-Key sets and channels ?
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  6. #26
    Bendik2 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    16

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    we will need like 20 different Stealthbot folders with the bot's inside, and all have to be configurated to connect to realm / channel / cdkey.
    so the plug will connect with them all, but 20 folders,, ^^

  7. #27
    ximikolemoni is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    A plugin thati can make a gathergames(creategame) or the link where i can find it...tnx for reading this..I am depsered cant find it at all :baby:

  8. #28
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    pluging to create a warcraft custom game? :baby:
    Is imposible, because the plug is used by StealthBot ..., is a program apart from warcraft...
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  9. #29
    ximikolemoni is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    Ok ill keep trying find it from st bot ;(

  10. #30
    UrS
    UrS is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    15

    ---- Have You Got A Idea For New Plug? Say Me ^^ ----

    What about a warn system plugin? But not such as in standart sb.
    It should work like that : .warn "user" "number"
    Then the msg is displayed : "user" is warned for "number" . His total warns are
    "num"\10 . If num>= 5 then user got kicked from channel. If >= 10 user got banned from the channel and num sets to 0. If kicked num doesn;t change.

    Hope you understand

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •