Chaoz's Lossbot

This is a discussion on Chaoz's Lossbot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; its a lossbot like all the others ^^ its 4 german version... manual: -start wc3 -join bnet -join a channel ...

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 61
  1. #1
    Chaoz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    its a lossbot like all the others ^^
    its 4 german version...

    manual:

    -start wc3
    -join bnet
    -join a channel
    -minimize wc3 & start bot
    -let the bot work 4 u ^^

    its just console, but i think gui isnt necessary at all!

    bTw: if anyone wants the code -> just ask 4 it, i'll give you if i get your code!

    greetz chaoz



    I would be thankfull 4 some Rep, if u think I earned some
    bTw: I can make you accounts with pics u want, just offer me something!

  2. #2
    iLoVeSaRa is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    yo nice work..just 1 prob..its only GER :/ if u appreciate i can help u doing for other languages like ita..i can use little C++.. if u want give me the code and i fix it for ita. I won't evade your copyright

  3. #3
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    if u can change for french too => search game : alt+p , leave game : alt+q u or f10 f u

  4. #4
    iLoVeSaRa is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    i think every good work should be international

  5. #5
    Chaoz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    the thing of internationalities isnt a real problem.
    more the problem is 2 find out wether your opponent is a leaver too.

    the logic of a bot is (simply) the following:

    alt+i -> search game
    wait a moment (finding opponent, loading map)
    write message
    leave (on my bot: alt+q -> b)
    (then the stats are displayed)
    space (to go back to channel)

    LOOP

    so the thing is (what I figured out)
    if you write on the beginning of a match "from" and your opponent DOESNT answer.. its mostly a bot... so i got the idea to check the rgb values in the middle bottom (where chat is displayed) to check wether he answers...

    the only problem is probably the timing...
    can anyone PLZ give me any advice how i can make the key-pressings much more better "timed"?

    so... thx 4 (the fast!) feedback... i like this forum ^^


    I would be thankfull 4 some Rep, if u think I earned some
    bTw: I can make you accounts with pics u want, just offer me something!

  6. #6
    iLoVeSaRa is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    mm..let me think..maybe with a "blacklist" refreshed at start of BOT?? i mean..after every game the program take the Account of the enemy and place it in the "non abuser players" and in the "abuser players" so when the game start the bot check if the player is in the blacklist of abusers and leave fast else wait 30 sec or more..if just 10 ppl use it after 3 days we should have a complete list of abusers in roc lol maybe im just utopist or it can work ?


    ps. chaoz i pm you my email to send me the code.

  7. #7
    Chaoz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    i think THIS method is ehrm.. it works but its quiet complicated...
    well.... lets see


    I would be thankfull 4 some Rep, if u think I earned some
    bTw: I can make you accounts with pics u want, just offer me something!

  8. #8
    Naga is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    453
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    97

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    Originally posted by iLoVeSaRa
    mm..let me think..maybe with a "blacklist" refreshed at start of BOT?? i mean..after every game the program take the Account of the enemy and place it in the "non abuser players" and in the "abuser players" so when the game start the bot check if the player is in the blacklist of abusers and leave fast else wait 30 sec or more..if just 10 ppl use it after 3 days we should have a complete list of abusers in roc lol maybe im just utopist or it can work ?


    ps. chaoz i pm you my email to send me the code.
    Great idea too bad you cant detect account names without reading from memory or something :S

  9. #9
    Chaoz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    i think thats not SUCH a problem...
    probably you can read them at the loading screen with the help of a graphical detection (finding contrasts, cause the font is always the same... )
    it WOULD be possible but i think it would be ehrm... "difficult"

    greetz chaoz


    I would be thankfull 4 some Rep, if u think I earned some
    bTw: I can make you accounts with pics u want, just offer me something!

  10. #10
    iLoVeSaRa is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Chaoz's Lossbot

    just update the file from the web....

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •