TFTLocal 1.23

This is a discussion on TFTLocal 1.23 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Download: Download Link TFTLocal is a utility which makes many useful features available to you. The features added are listed ...

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 75
  1. #1
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300

    TFTLocal 1.23

    Download:
    Download Link

    TFTLocal is a utility which makes many useful features available to you. The features added are listed below.

    [Note that the "/map" and "/noalpha" commands are unsafe to use on battle.net; the other commands are safe, however]

    IMPORTANT:
    To use the program, run inject2.exe
    The program accepts input in the form of slash commands in a Battle.net channel or in the game itself.
    The game lobby can also be used to process commands, and the /refresh command is exclusive to the lobby.

    The commands and results are as follows:

    "/load"
    /load x
    Loads file by name, reading one command per line of the file (Automatically tries .txt and .ini extensions)

    "/showcmds"
    /showcmds on
    /showcmds off
    Changes whether or not standard "Command Recognized" messages are to be shown

    "/pug"
    /pug x
    Use while hosting to rename game to x & make it a public game

    "/prg"
    /prg x
    Use while hosting to rename game to x & make it a private game



    "/ct"
    /ct on
    Click-through enabled; right clicking a unit will not follow, but instead move to the click location
    /ct off
    Disables click-through

    "/tt"
    /tt on
    Unit mouseover tooltips enabled
    /tt off
    Unit mouseover tooltips disabled

    "/hponly"
    /hponly on
    Mousing over a unit only shows their healthbar, no hero tooltip
    /hponly off
    Heroes will show their tooltip

    "/closebnet"
    Disconnect from battle.net.

    "/cd"
    /cd x
    Sets game start count down time to x (default 6.0)

    "/bounds"
    /bounds reset
    Resets camera bounds to world bounds
    /bounds lock
    Prevents camera bounds from changing
    /bounds unlock
    Allows camera bounds changes

    "/dsel",
    /dsel on
    Disable trigger deselection
    /dsel off
    Enable trigger deselection

    "/lb"
    /lb show
    Show leaderboard
    /lb hide
    Hide leaderboard
    /lb show #
    Show leaderboard by number (1+)
    /lb hide #
    Hide leaderboard by number (1+)
    /lb lock
    Prevents trigger-based hide/show of leaderboard
    /lb unlock
    Allows trigger-based hide/show of leaderboard

    "/ds"
    /ds on
    /ds off
    When on, kicks players who attempt to save the game (host only)

    "/dp"
    /dp on
    /dp off
    When on, kicks players who attempt to pause the game (host only)

    "/names"
    Display names and IPs of players connected to you (host only)

    "/kick"
    /kick #
    Kicks a player by their number; player numbers can be viewed using /names
    /kick name
    Kicks a player by a substring in their name; (e.g., /kick dar would kick Darimus)

    "/dr"
    /dr x
    Set delay to x in milliseconds (host only)
    /dr
    Display current delay in milliseconds

    "/fullscreen"
    Enters fullscreen mode

    "/window"
    Enters windowed mode

    "/fmaps"
    Enable/disable fast map-loading [note: changes mapnames to filenames, and changes sorting to be alphabetical]
    /fmaps on
    /fmaps off
    This feature is, by default, enabled.

    "/bnet"
    Send command to Battle.net
    /bnet /f l
    /bnet /f m hi

    "/refresh",
    /refresh x
    When used in the game lobby (while hosting), it will silently auto-refresh every x seconds. This is different from most auto-refreshers in that you don't see "Autorefresher has joined the game." messages, but it still refreshes.
    Type /refresh 0 or /refresh to turn off.
    Press hotkey [Page Up] to do a single manual refresh.
    Limited to 2.5s or greater

    "/cam",
    Control your camera with these features, in case the map you joined allows no camera control:
    /cam dist x
    Distance
    /cam aoa x
    Angle of Attack
    /cam farz x
    Far Z
    /cam rot x
    Rotation
    /cam roll x
    Roll
    /cam lock
    This locks your camera view somewhat so that games can't change it. It is not all-inclusive, some things will change your camera view at the moment. I may make this more inclusive at a later date.
    /cam unlock
    Allows your camera to be manipulated.

    "/name",
    Allows you to change your name as it appears when you host or join a game online.
    /name x
    Changes name to "x".
    /name
    Changes name to the name you had on logon.

    "/camlock",
    /camlock enable
    /camlock disable
    Allows maps to lock the camera to a unit. If the camera is already locked and you disable it, you can press control-c in-game to unlock the camera (this key combo is standard).

    "/hp",
    The 1.22 patch can show health bars, but you don't have the option of ally or enemy, just all.
    /hp show
    /hp show ally
    /hp show enemy
    /hp hide ally
    /hp hide enemy
    /hp hide

    "/clear",
    Clears all "Game" text messages on your screen. Useful for some maps.

    "/map",
    /map show
    Shows the map's features, removing black mask/fog of war/etc.
    /map hide
    Hides the map's features, enabling black mask/fog of war/etc.

    "/nokick",
    /nokick on
    /nokick off
    Prevents yourself from being kicked from games via standard kicking means. This will not prevent custom kick programs that kick using lower-level methods.
    NOTE: I believe that if you select a unit or issue an order for a currently selected unit, you will desync and be disconnected anyway. You may still chat after being "kicked", however...
    NOTE: If you do not press F8 on the "Defeat!" dialog that appears, pressing the Quit button results in everyone getting kicked...

    "/nofade"
    /nofade on
    Disables fade filters. Do not use this if there is currently an active fade filter.
    /nofade off
    Enables fade filters

    "/noalpha"
    /noalpha on
    Disables transparency and minimap icon changes (i.e., disables Defense of the Ancient's -ah command)
    /noalpha off
    Allows transparency, etc.

    Hotkeys:
    [F8]
    Press this to escape from cinematics and dialogs, and other such things.
    (This works on the Players Lagging window as well, but you are limited to queuing up actions or moving the camera until the player stops lagging)
    [Page Up]
    Use in the game lobby while hosting to refresh the game (updates the game in players lists, making it more likely people will join your map). Limited to once every 2.5 seconds.

    -Darimus
    Last edited by Darimus; 07-24-2009 at 05:28 AM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Darimus For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Zebrahat's Avatar
    Zebrahat is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yay. well im happy. though is this detected in ladder/ garena?

  4. #3
    Wynthar's Avatar
    Wynthar is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    So Cal, USA
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    243
    Very nice map hack.

  5. #4
    Raigor is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    246
    Good to see this hack again

  6. #5
    xbLazE is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    2
    Is this detectable on Ladder Games?

  7. #6
    Ozzapoo is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Works great Darimus, Tftlocal > all.

  8. #7
    Raigor is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    246
    Afaik it is deteced in b.net however Custom Games are still fine. Detected in Gayrena too if you aren't using a cracked version.

  9. #8
    Narks is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    6
    tftlocal is a great hack; I always use tftlaunch to play multiple games.

    I just have two things to say.

    1. I've tried to use TFTLaunch to go on US. East and Europe at the same time; however, I keep getting an error. I assume it has to do with deleting some temp file or something - that dropbnet does. How does it do this? I want to make a way so I can go on both servers at once without dropbnet dropping me from one of them.

    2. Any possibility for a trade amount command? Or even a way to trade when trade is disabled would be awesome.

  10. #9
    arec88 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    [Deleted]
    Last edited by arec88; 04-18-2009 at 05:25 AM.

  11. #10
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by Narks View Post
    tftlocal is a great hack; I always use tftlaunch to play multiple games.

    I just have two things to say.

    1. I've tried to use TFTLaunch to go on US. East and Europe at the same time; however, I keep getting an error. I assume it has to do with deleting some temp file or something - that dropbnet does. How does it do this? I want to make a way so I can go on both servers at once without dropbnet dropping me from one of them.

    2. Any possibility for a trade amount command? Or even a way to trade when trade is disabled would be awesome.
    1. Do you have DropBnet2? It includes a file which specifies which servers to drop from. There is indeed a temporary file that is dealt with. I would suggest using DropBnet2 and editing the file that comes with it, commenting out the servers you don't want to join. What actually occurs with the file is DropBnet severs a HANDLE to bncache.dat, which is rather complex and undocumented to do programmatically.

    2. Hrm, I generally only add features that I personally would use (and I don't play any maps where this is an issue)... I might add it if I get bored or something though.
    Last edited by Darimus; 06-24-2009 at 12:48 AM.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Maphack Patch 1.23. [CLoader]
    By xHack in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 06:25 AM
  2. tftlocal how does it work?
    By zzzzzzz in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 05:05 AM
  3. 1.23
    By mild_7 in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-08-2009, 06:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •