DropHack for Garena

This is a discussion on DropHack for Garena within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by CQfanatic its works for me for all the peole having trouble with this hack....try turning off your ...

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 66
  1. #11
    Wolfszorn's Avatar
    Wolfszorn is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    318
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by CQfanatic View Post
    its works for me



    for all the peole having trouble with this hack....try turning off your anti virus...
    Doesnt work, im using vista. I try to run in xp or as admin, but there is no window.

  2. #12
    x-Xfrozenx-X is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    lols i think i know whats you guys problem you all did not put the file into the wc3 folder so thats why its nt working put both in ....

  3. #13
    Wolfszorn's Avatar
    Wolfszorn is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    318
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by x-Xfrozenx-X View Post
    lols i think i know whats you guys problem you all did not put the file into the wc3 folder so thats why its nt working put both in ....
    Yep that was it, but why there is no chance to close this window? no "x"-button ?

    //Edit: of course you can close it, but for the next version it might be a good hint.
    Last edited by Wolfszorn; 05-18-2009 at 08:55 AM.

  4. #14
    x-Xfrozenx-X is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Smile

    YEA, THERE IS NO x SO YA WE JUST STICK TO IT THAT WAY KINDA TROUBLE SOME.....LOLS, BUT YOU CAN CLOSE IT BY WINDOWS TASK....
    Last edited by x-Xfrozenx-X; 05-18-2009 at 09:04 AM.

  5. #15
    allanho is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    89
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    6
    Great Work, highly recommend, where is this file from ? any original website ?
    I would like updates in the future from the direct source if possible

  6. #16
    Ndezo23 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    hhmm........i have extracted the rar to my wc3 folder then i run my wc3 and inject it but i got an error.How could this happened?????

  7. #17
    x-Xfrozenx-X is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    error? what error mind being more specific so that we can help you.

  8. #18
    Ndezo23 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    "error open process"

  9. #19
    x-Xfrozenx-X is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    As in you have problems opening the files?

  10. #20
    Ndezo23 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    no.......the error occurs when i press inject

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •