[DotA] Teleport Script

This is a discussion on [DotA] Teleport Script within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; your game resolution must be 1024x768x32 for it to work ... change your settings and try it them....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13
    your game resolution must be 1024x768x32 for it to work ... change your settings and try it them.


  2. #12
    gex00 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Spiider11 View Post
    your game resolution must be 1024x768x32 for it to work ... change your settings and try it them.
    exactly how can u change your settings?

  3. #13
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13

    loool

    hmmm ... options --> video ---> 1024x768x32 ....

  4. #14
    raydrain1's Avatar
    raydrain1 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    4
    mine is 800x600x32 for max resolution..sir pls can make for me? thx

  5. #15
    zakron1234 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    What's the programing language ??
    C++ ? ??

  6. #16
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13
    i don't remember exactly , but i think it's autohotkey

  7. #17
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    This seems fun, is this working with 1.25b?

  8. #18
    Magicmaster is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    4
    ^ why would you need this? Just doubleclick the scroll/BoT and it tp's you home.

  9. #19
    rpveit is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    I'm sorry if it seems like I'm trolling or something, but this program is useless. You can double tap your TP scroll or boots and it'll automatically teleport you to fountain... much easier. This double tapping also works for items like blink dagger and force staff or mjolnir/maelstrom ( dont know which one casts). If you double tap blink dagger or force, it'll make you go towards home fountain. If you double tap mjolnir/maelstrom it'll autocast yourself.

    Edit - I did not see the post above

  10. #20
    ThePecko is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    does this still work?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. [DotA] Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script Ver. 3
    By Wynthar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 03-29-2013, 06:55 AM
  3. [DotA] Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script
    By Wynthar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 03:20 PM
  4. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM
  5. any1 need help?
    By vashidu in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 07:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •