[DotA] Arcane , Mekansm , Dagon Script

This is a discussion on [DotA] Arcane , Mekansm , Dagon Script within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi everyone ! I have a tool for you ! At first i didn't want to post it , but ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13

    Talking [DotA] Arcane , Mekansm , Dagon Script

    Hi everyone ! I have a tool for you !
    At first i didn't want to post it , but what the hell , why keep it to myself!




    This is in fact a script i made for my brother (he is still playing dota).

    What does it do?
    Well , as the name of the topic idicates it's a script for arcane, mekansm and dagon. This script scans you inventory and if you have those items it il let you use them by pressing the SHIFT key.

    You might be wondering .... if i have all those items ... how does it know the one i want ... well it doesnt , it acts this way :

    1. You have any one of those three items , it casts them.
    2. You have Arcane and Mekansm it casts both of them in a well thought order.
    3. You have Arcane and Dagon it casts both of them in a well thought order.
    4. You have all of those three the it only casts Arcane and Mekansm.

    v2 Feature:
    Autocast function
    This second version has an autocast function for Arcane and Mekansm.
    The Arcane will activate if you have about 65% or less mana and the Mekansm will activate if you have about 50% or less health.

    HOW TO USE

    The script has 4 key that it uses ,and they are:

    F1 - Scan the inventory (you should scan the inventory every time you move or make one of the three items)
    CAUTION - your items must be fully charged when you scan the inventory
    F2 - Start Autocasting(Tip: when you press ENTER to chat the autocast will be stopped)
    F3 - Stop Autocasting
    SHIFT - Hotkey for your items

    Credits:

    Wynthar : The Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script.
    kill5link : Code for turning on and off the script in chat rooms/hitting enter/escape.

    Limitations:
    I forgot to mention ... it works on 1024x768 only (sry ... that's my resolution and i'm to lazy to make it work on other resolutions ...it's a lot of work )

    The thing :
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Spiider11; 06-20-2009 at 06:01 PM. Reason: Forgot a thing

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Spiider11 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Woulny is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    2
    you ppl should download warkeys instead of making programs with 1337 hotkeys

  4. #3
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13

    re

    can warkey ( i use them too ) autocast ... or can they cast 2 items at the same time ... can they detect if you have mana .. if you have mana they will cast the one that consumes mana and then the arcane ?

    i don't think so !

    sorry for my english .... i am in a hurry !

  5. #4
    Woulny is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    2
    can warkey ( i use them too ) autocast ...
    Yes lol...

    or can they cast 2 items at the same time ...
    use you'r fingers lol, you will take maybe 0.01 sec

    can they detect if you have mana .. if you have mana they will cast the one that consumes mana and then the arcane ?
    use you'r fingers/eyes


    i don't think so !
    N/C

    P.S why the casting when item get refreshed isn't best way to play :]
    i would like to see how you run to help your ally and you'r super program use meka/arcane before you reach ally
    Last edited by Woulny; 06-20-2009 at 08:01 PM.

  6. #5
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13
    loool they don't autocast when they recharge ... they cast when you life or mana drop under a predefined amount ! and you could always cast them with the SHIFT key for allys.

    This helps me when I gang ... I don't have to keep track of arcane or mekansm , i just have to cast the hero spells
    Last edited by Spiider11; 06-20-2009 at 09:28 PM.

  7. #6
    Raigor is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    246
    If you don't understand the diffrence between Warkeys and this don't even post here Woulny. On a sidenote stop crediting kill5link for the
    Code:
    ;;;;; Enable/disable all hotkeys ;;;;;
    ~*Enter::
    ~*NumpadEnter::
    Suspend, Permit
    if (bInChatRoom == True)
      return
    Suspend
    if (A_IsSuspended == true)
      SetScrollLockState, Off
    else
      SetScrollLockState, On
    return
    
    ;; Escape will cancel chatting, so turn the hotkeys back on
    ~*Esc::
    Suspend, Permit
    if (bInChatRoom == True)
      return
    Suspend, Off
    SetScrollLockState, On
    return
    
    *End::
    Suspend, Permit
    bInChatRoom := not bInChatRoom
    if (bInChatRoom == True)
    {
      Suspend, On
      SetScrollLockState, Off
    }
    else
    {
      Suspend, Off
      SetScrollLockState, On
    }
    return
    part it is taken from warkeys. This isn't meant offensive since kill5link did some pretty nice scripting in the invokerscript but still the right people should get credit for their work. Anyway I like your ideas just like the autotp script. Mind posting the same as .ahk?

  8. #7
    Spiider11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    13

    re

    Quote Originally Posted by Raigor View Post
    Mind posting the same as .ahk?
    Not at all ! I posted it .exe because not all people have autohotkeys.

    Here it is :
    Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. [DotA] Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script Ver. 3
    By Wynthar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 03-29-2013, 06:55 AM
  3. [DotA] Teleport Script
    By Spiider11 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-31-2011, 11:20 PM
  4. [DotA] Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script
    By Wynthar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 03:20 PM
  5. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •