Cengine Crash DLL

This is a discussion on Cengine Crash DLL within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Tracky Does this mean, that every Cengine user can "kick" the enemy [ if it is an ...

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 108
  1. #51
    Arawn is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Does this mean, that every Cengine user can "kick" the enemy [ if it is an Cengine user aswell ] with pushing this button?!
    No, you can't use cEngineBD together with cEngine.

    Last edited by Arawn; 07-30-2009 at 07:36 PM.

  2. #52
    madarms is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Mmh to make it work, do we have to open it? cuz i cant open the extension ".dll"

  3. #53
    Left4Dead is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Noobfilter

  4. #54
    forgotmylogin is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by Arawn View Post
    No, you can't use cEngineBD together with cEngine.
    i tested this with my AT ally, i used cenginebd and cengine, and he used cengine. it kicked us both

    so id assume you can kick the enemy with yourself, but you will probably be kicked first

  5. #55
    Spawnie123 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    hello how do i ve to load this dll? and where ? and what then?

  6. #56
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,184
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2486
    Quote Originally Posted by Spawnie123 View Post
    hello how do i ve to load this dll? and where ? and what then?
    You do've to load this dll with a dll loader. And there. And what then. Open your eyes and look at the bloody thread. I will keep deleting messages like this now because it has been mentioned a hundred times and just because people are too stupid to use Google to search for an injector or look at the thread where there are 1000000000000000000000000 injectors posted.
    Last edited by Jolinar; 07-22-2009 at 10:55 AM. Reason: edito omgzor badword.


  7. #57
    Spawnie123 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    i used the dll injector v1.0 chose war3.exe then used dll thing inject -.. then i press end ingame but noone disc.. but they had mh.. when i play rt it handle?

  8. #58
    Mystery777 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    winject.exe quoted by nisturm

    i downloaded and ran the program but it doesnt seem to pick up my wc3 as a process in the list (i tried running wc3 first and winject and also vice versa to test all possible situations that way)

    any ideas or suggestions?

    thank you in advance

  9. #59
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,184
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2486
    Quote Originally Posted by Mystery777 View Post
    winject.exe quoted by nisturm

    i downloaded and ran the program but it doesnt seem to pick up my wc3 as a process in the list (i tried running wc3 first and winject and also vice versa to test all possible situations that way)

    any ideas or suggestions?

    thank you in advance
    Yup, I know that problem, click on "Process" on the Winject interface and click "Extended Access" (see the screenshot), then it should show all your existing processes.

    Screenshot: http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3...benanntufu.png


  10. #60
    MarcMarc is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    18
    I RECOMMEND THIS
    Put this thread for elder user+ too much leachers, this could ruin the antihack and everyone wouldnt take advantage of this...idc if am not one but, just a recommendation...
    wouldnt last long till hackers switch to antihack.

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. [Undetected] cEngine 1.0 Maphack
    By MarcMarc in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 149
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 06:25 PM
  3. 10 reasons why PCs crash U must Know
    By claire9090 in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:28 PM
  4. Introducing: Cengine 0.8 by Chaotic
    By VpRoD) in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 05:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •