WC3 1.23 - 1.24 Version Switcher :D

This is a discussion on WC3 1.23 - 1.24 Version Switcher :D within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; WARCRAFT 3 VERSION SWITCHER 1.23 - 1.24. The Warcraft Version Switcher software allow you to switch between 2 or more ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337

    WC3 1.23 - 1.24 Version Switcher :D

    WARCRAFT 3 VERSION SWITCHER 1.23 - 1.24.

    The Warcraft Version Switcher software allow you to switch between 2 or more versions of Warcraft 3 TFT on a single PC. This awesome tools is created by Ugge and updated by Aeyah. The latest Warcraft Version Switcher allow you to switch between your current patch into 1.23 or 1.24 patch.



    Download Link

    Warcraft 1.24 Version Switcher
    Rapidshare Link
    MegaUpload Link

    Credits : Alief.


    I could not update my wc3 ver to 1.24, but THANKS TO this.. I DID IT XD.
    The steps are simple, you open wvs you should know what to do next =P

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to TradeMark99 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Can you only do from 1.23 --> 1.24 or both ways?

  4. #3
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,184
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2486
    Both


  5. #4
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Okay.

  6. #5
    kwoxer's Avatar
    kwoxer is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    110
    well the new Patch brings much bugs with it(like many maps don't work anymore), will this invisible Patch fix them too

    or does this patch only fix the parameter for battle.net so not ask for the new patch update

    well than this patch could be used to play in battle.net but don't have those bugs like that from blizzard, allright?

  7. #6
    dj_archie21 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Thumbs down wow

    thanks

  8. #7
    alshaka is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I hope this works for me, i'v been trying to get the 1.24 patch for the last 3 hours keep getting the stupid error about not having the appropriate files:S

  9. #8
    TradeMark99's Avatar
    TradeMark99 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Singapore! xD
    Posts
    366
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    337
    If you have the registry problem tell me (The one that says the InstallPath blah blah..)
    I'd give u the steps to fix it.

    Edit: You arent able to cre8 a game with 1.24 using this wvs, so i suggest manual patching if you want to patch to 1.24, if your registry has a problem, tell me. Cos I'm lazy to write the steps right now haha, since no one requested it o_O.
    Use this link http://ftp.blizzard.com/pub/war3x/patches/pc to download the 1.24a patch.
    P.S. sometimes the server would be full and you wont be able to load that page, wait a while and refresh the page, you should see many links, scroll down and find the 1.24a patch download.
    Last edited by TradeMark99; 08-14-2009 at 01:29 PM.

  10. #9
    dimnariel is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i did actually manually downlad the 1.24a patch and still i get the same installpath error, any help?

  11. #10
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    I've been using this for long, how great :-)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Version Switcher
    By -Song- in forum Warcraft 3 Strategies and replays
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 12:04 PM
  2. BioHazard v2.00 Beta 3b( Zombie Mod )
    By DoGgY in forum Counter-Strike: Mods and Scripts
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 01:10 PM
  3. New Version Switcher
    By killerwave7 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 09:05 AM
  4. [Diablo 2] d2bs v1.0
    By Juicy in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 04:52 PM
  5. Warcraft Version Switcher 1.6
    By boyer2 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 06:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •