TFTLaunch 1.24b

This is a discussion on TFTLaunch 1.24b within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; nice program. can it work with ROC? +1 to a cdkey request, would be awesome to run multiple windowed instances ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    again is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nice program. can it work with ROC?



    +1 to a cdkey request, would be awesome to run multiple windowed instances with different cd keys

  2. #12
    VIP
    VIP is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Darimus Can you share the tutorial to make this tool?

  3. #13
    FoxInZeBox is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Great now i can lossbot x8 at the same time lawl

  4. #14
    DrStyles is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Why?

    I already have the other TFTLaunch and it works fine with 1.24b.
    Edit: Just wondering, thx though. I use it all the time.
    Last edited by DrStyles; 10-09-2009 at 08:34 PM.

  5. #15
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by DrStyles View Post
    I already have the other TFTLaunch and it works fine with 1.24b. What is the difference? Why should people get this one? As far as I can see the one I have works fine.
    It's actually a coincidence of sorts, as this is the thing that would normally require updates. In any case, the ability to open multiple instances is retained, yes, but the ability to join your own LAN breaks with each patch, hence the 1.24b version.

  6. #16
    xXxHeadShotxXx is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    can you add option, so we can put a different cd-keys in it?
    so we could join BNet, not lan

  7. #17
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by xXxHeadShotxXx View Post
    can you add option, so we can put a different cd-keys in it?
    so we could join BNet, not lan
    You can join the same game multiple times using the same cd-key when using DropBnet. The idea is to join a game, use DropBnet, then start a new instance and repeat.

    If you just want multiple clients online for chatting, bots should suffice.

  8. #18
    xXxHeadShotxXx is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Darimus View Post
    You can join the same game multiple times using the same cd-key when using DropBnet. The idea is to join a game, use DropBnet, then start a new instance and repeat.

    If you just want multiple clients online for chatting, bots should suffice.
    I want 2 instances so 2 accounts on bnet can match each other
    I actually want more thne 2 instances at the same time on bnet

  9. #19
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by xXxHeadShotxXx View Post
    I want 2 instances so 2 accounts on bnet can match each other
    I actually want more thne 2 instances at the same time on bnet
    In that case, a bot would suffice, since it meets those criteria.

    In other words, I will most likely not be adding said feature. If you really need the feature, your options would be either to 1. pester the person who originally made the program with the feature you were referring to, not me, 2. try to figure it out on your own.
    Last edited by Darimus; 10-09-2009 at 03:26 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. TFTLaunch Update
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2011, 07:53 AM
  2. TFTLaunch
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 03:44 AM
  3. TFTLaunch 1.24
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 08:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •