GameCapture 1.24b

This is a discussion on GameCapture 1.24b within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; link is broken i have error launching any game capture it says dll injection failed...

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 68
  1. #11
    gateguard is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    link is broken i have error launching any game capture it says dll injection failed


  2. #12
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by gateguard View Post
    link is broken i have error launching any game capture it says dll injection failed
    Since you didn't include a specific error message, I'll assume that you're either: running it without having extracted all the files, or failing to run it in administrator mode (On Vista -> Right click -> Run as administrator).

  3. #13
    BigMD is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    does not work for me, for some reason. i have the lastest version of gamecapture i have tried both putting the files in my warcraft 3 folder, and having in in a seperate folder on the desktop. i run it in admin (while i have warcraft running) and it opens but it does not get the text from the games, it just stay blank. nothing pops up to tell it its not working or anything. i even tried turning on strip colors, doesnt make a differance. any ideas?

  4. #14
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Same for me.

  5. #15
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by BigMD View Post
    does not work for me, for some reason. i have the lastest version of gamecapture i have tried both putting the files in my warcraft 3 folder, and having in in a seperate folder on the desktop. i run it in admin (while i have warcraft running) and it opens but it does not get the text from the games, it just stay blank. nothing pops up to tell it its not working or anything. i even tried turning on strip colors, doesnt make a differance. any ideas?
    If you have the correct version of the program, it should work. Keep in mind that it's supposed to capture the "Game" type messages, meaning the (usually) white text that maps display, not in-game chat.

    I know of someone who uses this program every day, so there's not really a question if it's working.

    Example of "Game" text:

    Code:
    |cffffda06Welcome to Diablo III|r
    This is a BETA version, and is far from complete.
    
    Simply select the hero you wish to use, then press the |cffffda06Down Button|r on your keyboard

  6. #16
    VIP
    VIP is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I like your tools, Can you post all your tutorials to make the tools

  7. #17
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by VIP View Post
    I like your tools, Can you post all your tutorials to make the tools
    Eh? what tutorials?

  8. #18
    BigMD is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i don't know what is wrong. but oh well, looks like i'm stuck with taking screen shots of my save codes. i'm guessing my vista is jewing it at some point. i know it works for most people, just not for me lol. i'll keep trying different ways, to see if i can get it to work for my comp. Darimus, great tool, if i find out whats wrong and its not just something stupid that i've not been doing, i'll post it.

  9. #19
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by BigMD View Post
    i don't know what is wrong. but oh well, looks like i'm stuck with taking screen shots of my save codes. i'm guessing my vista is jewing it at some point. i know it works for most people, just not for me lol. i'll keep trying different ways, to see if i can get it to work for my comp. Darimus, great tool, if i find out whats wrong and its not just something stupid that i've not been doing, i'll post it.
    You know, you could have just posted the error message you got. It's also not a vista issue; it works fine on vista, 64-bit or not.

  10. #20
    BigMD is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    there is no error message, the program opens up and looks like it runs, but it does not capture the "Game" type messages, meaning the (usually) white text that maps display, not in-game chat. and i am running it under admin.

    have a picture but apparently need to post more

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GameCapture 1.24
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-02-2017, 06:14 PM
  2. GameCapture
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 11:25 PM
  3. TFTLaunch 1.24b
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 03:16 PM
  4. GameCapture 1.23
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-15-2009, 02:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •