GameCapture 1.24b

This is a discussion on GameCapture 1.24b within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by BigMD there is no error message, the program opens up and looks like it runs, but it ...

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 68
  1. #21
    Darimus's Avatar
    Darimus is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by BigMD View Post
    there is no error message, the program opens up and looks like it runs, but it does not capture the "Game" type messages, meaning the (usually) white text that maps display, not in-game chat. and i am running it under admin.

    have a picture but apparently need to post more
    Are you using the proper version?
    The DLL should be 23,552 bytes in size.
    The executable should be 490,042 bytes in size.

    With those two binaries, I verified that it's working for me:

    The map called,
    DisplayTimedTextToForce
    - toForce: 0x100095
    - duration: 400.000000
    - message: TRIGSTR_013

    DisplayTimedTextToForce
    - toForce: 0x100095
    - duration: 400.000000
    - message: TRIGSTR_014

    The GameCapture output was:
    "use -enablespawns to fight enemies
    use -invoke to run custom functions"


  2. #22
    tuanvu123 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    mine doesnt work it says DDL injection failed exiting
    and i runned as admin as well and it says Failed to obtain debug privilages
    wat do i do and how do i fix this problem

  3. #23
    Lithic is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    3
    Works fine for me on Vista... Running as Admin. Try doing it before you even login to bnet.

  4. #24
    tuanvu123 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i have tired running as admin it says
    Failed to obtain debug privilages
    When i jst normal double click it , it says
    DDL injection failed exiting im using normal windows Xp

  5. #25
    DrStyles is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Got it working. great great great
    Last edited by DrStyles; 10-25-2009 at 12:26 AM.

  6. #26
    Aerow's Avatar
    Aerow is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks for the share...

  7. #27
    Balefyre is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Not working

    I am having the problem where the Program will run fine with no errors but It isnt capturing anything from the game what could be the problem.

  8. #28
    Balefyre is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Darimus View Post
    Are you using the proper version?
    The DLL should be 23,552 bytes in size.
    The executable should be 490,042 bytes in size.

    With those two binaries, I verified that it's working for me:

    The map called,
    DisplayTimedTextToForce
    - toForce: 0x100095
    - duration: 400.000000
    - message: TRIGSTR_013

    DisplayTimedTextToForce
    - toForce: 0x100095
    - duration: 400.000000
    - message: TRIGSTR_014

    The GameCapture output was:
    "use -enablespawns to fight enemies
    use -invoke to run custom functions"


    I am having this problem but all the info is correct the bytes are correct and everything

  9. #29
    dotboy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Nooooo! looks like the latest patch broke it.
    I'm running XP, wc3 1.24.2.6378
    I keep getting the same error as soon as onscreen text pops up in game.
    Code:
    This application has encountered a critical error:
    
    FATAL ERROR!
    
    Program:    g:\warcraft iii\war3.exe
    Exception:    0xC0000005 (ACCESS_VIOLATION) at 001B:15023326
    
    The instruction at '0x15023326' referenced memory at '0x6F93E850'.
    The memory could not be 'written'.
    If you'd like a full error log let me know.

  10. #30
    DrStyles is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    fatal error aswell

    seems the new patch isn't friendly =/ same error as dotboy.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GameCapture 1.24
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-02-2017, 06:14 PM
  2. GameCapture
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 11:25 PM
  3. TFTLaunch 1.24b
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 03:16 PM
  4. GameCapture 1.23
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-15-2009, 02:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •