AchyMapv1 1.24b laddersafe

This is a discussion on AchyMapv1 1.24b laddersafe within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; yes it does need a screenie?...

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 64
  1. #11
    gobackss is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    yes it does need a screenie?


  2. #12
    sonic01 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Just tested it got banned on ladder games but still undetected on custom games

  3. #13
    gobackss is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    you tested on bnet?

  4. #14
    Dimi08 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i tested one version on bnet and it works..
    with hidetoolz i think its undetected..

    but on garena my version doesn't worked so i have to check this version out

    edit : y still working @battelnet but didnt work @ garena
    Last edited by Dimi08; 09-14-2009 at 09:35 AM.

  5. #15
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Quote Originally Posted by sonic01 View Post
    Just tested it got banned on ladder games but still undetected on custom games
    please, ban this idiot

  6. #16
    gobackss is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    run garena log in go in a room open wc3 open mh join game press F5 if you still dont believe it works i am going to post a screenie just ask

  7. #17
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Its still
    UNDETECTED
    so stop writing sh*t selfish nerd's ...



  8. #18
    Serverman's Avatar
    Serverman is offline Paranoia!

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3,449
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1301
    WaitForUFO, please calm down, i have read some of your above posts, and i would like you to express yourself in a little bit more gentle way.
    My car is not leaking oil?
    Its marking its territory!

  9. #19
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    My apologizes, sir !
    Just didnt wanted fool people, wanted to make it obvious that it still works !

  10. #20
    lastbil is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Does not work on garena.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •