AchyMap 1.24b Official Public

This is a discussion on AchyMap 1.24b Official Public within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; the only sollution that came to my mind is to do partition on hard drive, and install both xp and ...

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 95
  1. #81
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    the only sollution that came to my mind is to do partition on hard drive, and install both xp and vista. That will help most of You guys, who are reciving diffrent type of problems with progs. No offense but vista still is and will be for some time bugged as hell...


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to WaitForUfo For This Useful Post:


  3. #82
    HackED's Avatar
    HackED is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    475
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    220

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by instantkkill View Post
    it simply does not reveal the map or zoom :/

    ive been using vista since its release and ive got most, if not all, the kinks worked out and everything has run smooth so far

    there is the trouble of admin privileges and such but i have it all set to run correctly

    i even tried running the program under XP 2 which basically reverts the program to run on XP settings, and that didnt work either

    that being said.. i dont think its a problem that has to do with vista.. i figure its an in-game problem or the hack just doesnt want to work for me idk -__-

    but the program seems to run correctly.. when running war3 it says achymap [1.24] (rather than 'not attached') in the top bar which i figure means its loaded into war3, but for w/e reason it just doesnt seem to work
    may i ask if you're using garena or battle net?if in garena i can help but if not then good luck to you. Btw achy aka bongtoke's camera distance hack is the "best" for me or better than others
    Last edited by HackED; 10-01-2009 at 11:17 AM.
    "I'll rise back to fall again."

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HackED For This Useful Post:


  5. #83
    Quelle is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    while im playing wc3 ladder games i started this cheat. i pressed F5 in game but nothing happens. i use windows xp. it still says : not attached

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Quelle For This Useful Post:


  7. #84
    kerkoshjj is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    i pressed in game f5 and got fatal error, but if i press f5 in channel it works

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kerkoshjj For This Useful Post:


  9. #85
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Well i really started to like my computer since i see how many of u guys got errors haha
    The hacks offsets are still undetected 23:00

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to WaitForUfo For This Useful Post:


  11. #86
    alexandro. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    we see just shadows

  12. #87
    jasonjeson is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    432
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    7
    so if i only use at bnet public game every hack is ok?or only this?

  13. #88
    afterdead is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    afterdead
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    test noww !!!!



    it can work on thai dota ??

  14. #89
    Jo... is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    Doesn't work :S

  15. #90
    BlueSystem is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    any link to this hack ?

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Safety Tips For Using Public Computers
    By dog_keeper in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 01:23 PM
  2. Unreal-Rage Public v7
    By xZiLe in forum Counter-Strike: 1.6 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 02:29 AM
  3. [VB]IP Pinger
    By Bendik in forum Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-29-2008, 05:33 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •