> DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

This is a discussion on > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT < within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by ThoR24 thx again works fine with petekes lol funny^^ works fine with petekes xD...

Page 15 of 19 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 188
  1. #141
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    Quote Originally Posted by ThoR24
    thx again

    works fine with petekes
    lol funny^^ works fine with petekes xD


  2. #142
    bogga's Avatar
    bogga is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can any1 give me frostys or droids lossbot?? plz

  3. #143
    YehYehYehYeh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi erm, looks cool but where do i go to download the english version?

  4. #144
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22
    Just dl and put the point on the english flag^^

  5. #145
    YehYehYehYeh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    kk thanks, i have the loss bot, but everytime i try to activate bots - it finds game but it doenst leave.
    what am i doing wrong?

  6. #146
    YehYehYehYeh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Ok ... i can now leave the game but when it get to the score board it stops, and i have to press ok, then when we are back in the chatroom it doesnt search for another game. Then i have to close the loss bot and open again to re-activate it. Am i doing something wrong or is it an error with the bot?

  7. #147
    pro_robocop1 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Txas olle mmmmmm eres español es ke no me puedo descargar el bot de ese link

  8. #148
    pullme is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2

    no file found

    cant download it ..... when i press the link u give .... it say that the file was not found......plz i really need the spanish vers

  9. #149
    Kh0rn3 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    y me ²

  10. #150
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    he posted later later version just check this thread carefully

Page 15 of 19 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •