> DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

This is a discussion on > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT < within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; X-FreeLoOsE-X go to Stealth BoT & Co Section and Update your trivia !! i fix de mdb problem 8)...

Page 6 of 19 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 188
  1. #51
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    X-FreeLoOsE-X go to Stealth BoT & Co Section and Update your trivia !!

    i fix de mdb problem 8)

    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  2. #52
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    goooooood ! but its bad it int ur voice :'( can u set ur voice for the next one ?

  3. #53
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    well t[x]as im going to like your bot
    you change it more and more and it always get better

    but what is the language petekes ?

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

  4. #54
    OwNz_YoU is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    Good bot, thanks man !

  5. #55
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    it is "my" language cause i convertet the german wc3 to english and now the hotkeys arent german and arent english its germanenglish
    search : alt q ( english ones)
    leave : qlt q b ( german ones)
    so he put "me" in his LB and i just can say BIG THX

  6. #56
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    oh well so when i choose english language it works for german and english right version of wc3 right?

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

  7. #57
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    nope if you had german wc3 and convertet it to english wc3 you can say Petekes and then it should work^^

  8. #58
    archi is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    its do nothing with me! it just leave warcraft 3 to the main menu of the game -_-

  9. #59
    rad
    rad is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    doesn't search for a game. do i have to do that manually?

  10. #60
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    nope, the bot have Autosearch, well did you read how to use?,have u selected your language?

    1st Open Warcraft & select game type
    2nd minimize warcraft
    3th Open LoSSBoT , And click activate
    4th Let Bot work
    ______

    - you must be in a channel,
    - Bendik (i guess!)
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

Page 6 of 19 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •