> DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

This is a discussion on > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT < within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; would it be possible to create a bot that used the computer(insane) ai? i mean, all you would have to ...

Page 9 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 188
  1. #81
    skater is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    would it be possible to create a bot that used the computer(insane) ai? i mean, all you would have to do is decompile the ai scripts (change them somewhat to make them work) and put them in a bot. the only problem u would have tho is actually making it play for you without having to use keystrokes and mouseclicks.


  2. #82
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    OHO CPU insane -.- everyone in bnet over lvl 3 should pwn a pc insane -____-

  3. #83
    Dexxter is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    893
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    91

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    but abuser wouldnt

  4. #84
    skater is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    i started a thread in the warcraft iii forum. didnt want to make this one go off-topic.

    droid's is a good bot, but it gets difficult to find games after u lose more than 20 in a row.

  5. #85
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    :/ , but this is not BoT'S problem , is Amm bnet player match proccess.. :baby:
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  6. #86
    rad
    rad is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    so, i got a couple questions. how do you know when you have lost enough ??? and does it matter if you use the bot in a 1v1 you play noobs in 1v1 or you play noobs in 2v2 or 3v3 also???

  7. #87
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    Well, the bnet match players with similar %, so if you will me matched with players like your %, u can use DrOiD'S LoSS Bot in Rt 2on2 / 3on3 / ffa .. it works very good too
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  8. #88
    rad
    rad is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    thanks, and good bot only bot that worked for me

  9. #89
    T[X]AS's Avatar
    T[X]AS is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    138

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    the only bot that works 4 you,But is the besT :]
    ----------------
    ! DrOiD InSiDe !
    ----------------

  10. #90
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87

    > DrOiD'S LoSS BoT <

    well T[x]as your bot is realy the best of all realy realy nice work

    but the hotkeys are wrong for german version
    the bot searchs custom games no ladder games
    i think you used the hotkeys
    search: alt+g
    but it have to be alt+i

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

Page 9 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •