[1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack

This is a discussion on [1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by adrkoh Please assist. 1st game: After host types -ah, on mh = work. 2nd game: After host ...

Page 10 of 37 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 362
  1. #91
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by adrkoh View Post
    Please assist. 1st game: After host types -ah, on mh = work. 2nd game: After host types -ah = Fatal error.

    Fatal Error!
    Exception: 0x0000005(access_violation) at 001b:6f4076e0

    The instruction at '0x6f476e0' reference memory at '0x308e0484.

    Press ok to terminate the application.


    Please assist,
    Thanks
    1. For the 1st game, don't press F4 yet, wait for the host to type -ah den after more then 30 seconds then u press F4...
    2.IF the host never type -ah. just on it anytime
    For 1 and 2, if u are playing 2nd game and so on..don't have to off it already.

    Have Fun.


  2. #92
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by essential666 View Post
    I have a fatal error when trying to use bypass ah feature. It says something like Referenced path to the memory does not exist...
    refer to what i have posted.

  3. #93
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    im still using 124b lol. someone please verify that the new crashfixed that tyrano reupdated is it on page 1 or 5..im just guessing jus nw. once cfm then i'll update to 124c..
    garena still recommend using 124b lol

  4. #94
    adrkoh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    re: -ah problem

    Quote Originally Posted by GoHome01 View Post
    1. For the 1st game, don't press F4 yet, wait for the host to type -ah den after more then 30 seconds then u press F4...
    2.IF the host never type -ah. just on it anytime
    For 1 and 2, if u are playing 2nd game and so on..don't have to off it already.

    Have Fun.

    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply.
    I tried.
    1st game: after host types -ah, i waited for one min before I on the mh = works fine.
    2nd game: mh still on. after host types -ah = immed fatal error.

    Even tried to deactivate the mh before starting the 2nd game. but once host types -ah = still immediately shows fatal error.

    Thanks
    Please assist.
    Last edited by adrkoh; 12-05-2009 at 05:03 PM.

  5. #95
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by adrkoh View Post
    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply.
    I tried.
    1st game: after host types -ah, i waited for one min before I on the mh = works fine.
    2nd game: mh still on. after host types -ah = immed fatal error.

    Do you mean we need to deactive mh and activate mh before each game?

    Thanks
    Please assist.
    if 2nd game and so on..u get fatal error. then i suggest u every each game..close ur wc3 then press F5=off..then open wc3 again..after that u get in game wait for 30 seconds-40seconds<<enough. then press F4=on
    or maybe u can try again..from what i posted just now
    (1. For the 1st game, don't press F4 yet, wait for the host to type -ah den after more then 30 seconds then u press F4...
    2.IF the host never type -ah. just on it anytime
    For 1 and 2, if u are playing 2nd game and so on..don't have to off it already.

    Have Fun.)
    Anyway u downloaded 124c maphack from page 1 or 5?
    Last edited by GoHome01; 12-05-2009 at 05:07 PM.

  6. #96
    adrkoh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    re: -ah problem

    Quote Originally Posted by GoHome01 View Post
    if 2nd game and so on..u get fatal error. then i suggest u every each game..close ur wc3 then press F5=off..then open wc3 again..after that u get in game wait for 30 seconds-40seconds<<enough. then press F4=on
    or maybe u can try again..from what i posted just now
    (1. For the 1st game, don't press F4 yet, wait for the host to type -ah den after more then 30 seconds then u press F4...
    2.IF the host never type -ah. just on it anytime
    For 1 and 2, if u are playing 2nd game and so on..don't have to off it already.

    Have Fun.)
    To: GoHome01

    Ok, that mean I need to restart wc3 each time after every game.
    thanks you for your help. Yeah, i got both from page 1 and page 5.
    Do you have this same issue that I am facing? If you are not facing this issue, can you pass your mh to me to test out?

    Thanks,
    Regards.

    To: Tyran0

    Just wanna update you the problem which I am facing. I'm sure that lots of people facing the same thing as me.

    Wanna check if you be making an updated version to counter the fatal error thingy.

    Thanks,
    Regards.

  7. #97
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by adrkoh View Post
    To: GoHome01

    Ok, that mean I need to restart wc3 each time after every game.
    thanks you for your help. Yeah, i got both from page 1 and page 5.
    Do you have this same issue that I am facing? If you are not facing this issue, can you pass your mh to me to test out?

    Thanks,
    Regards.

    To: Tyran0

    Just wanna update you the problem which I am facing. I'm sure that lots of people facing the same thing as me.

    Wanna check if you be making an updated version to counter the fatal error thingy.

    Thanks,
    Regards.
    All is the same, i dont think there is a way to fix that fatal error thingy..for now best is to follow what i have stated.

    @tyranO - now which page shall be download? thanks for your great work
    Last edited by GoHome01; 12-05-2009 at 05:22 PM.

  8. #98
    tromelow is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    247
    Quote Originally Posted by GoHome01 View Post
    1. For the 1st game, don't press F4 yet, wait for the host to type -ah den after more then 30 seconds then u press F4...
    2.IF the host never type -ah. just on it anytime
    For 1 and 2, if u are playing 2nd game and so on..don't have to off it already.

    Have Fun.
    DON'T believe him!
    He may be right in his guide how to make the maphack work, but you always NEED to restart wc3 and your hack, else the offsets keep cheated -> warden detects you and gets you banned.
    You have to repeat ALL steps after EVERY game. It is as it is.

  9. #99
    lemek3 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    my friend download this map hack, he have Windows Vista and this map hack don't work on hes computer, meybe anyone know why ?

  10. #100
    GoHome01 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by tromelow View Post
    DON'T believe him!
    He may be right in his guide how to make the maphack work, but you always NEED to restart wc3 and your hack, else the offsets keep cheated -> warden detects you and gets you banned.
    You have to repeat ALL steps after EVERY game. It is as it is.
    dont believe? anyway im using garena. that's the way i did.
    Last edited by GoHome01; 12-05-2009 at 05:27 PM.

Page 10 of 37 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TyranO's Ladder maphack, attempt #3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 08:21 AM
  2. Problem with Dropbnet2 and TyranO's D3Scene Maphack for 1.24b
    By Mistaownage in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 11:45 PM
  3. [1.24b DETECTED] TyranO's D3Scene MapHack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:45 PM
  4. [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 484
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 09:45 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •