[1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack

This is a discussion on [1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by BlueSystem its not better, it not work with Dota Zilla, no cam hack etc... Tyrano's is best ...

Page 29 of 37 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast
Results 281 to 290 of 362
  1. #281
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueSystem View Post
    its not better, it not work with Dota Zilla, no cam hack etc... Tyrano's is best free mh, but i just wrote hw easy improve it, if he will have some time, and i asked Tyrano, not you...
    Well, have fun waiting for tyrano to answer Oh wait...he wont answer because he is busy in RL. You should be happy someone is answering on your posts otherwise its going to be ignored.


  2. #282
    uzzzz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    hello,

    ive windows7 since a few days and sometimes the hack works and sometimes i get a crit error...can someone tell me how i can fix this?

    mfg

  3. #283
    xelrix is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    this is from tyrano's source of 1.24b
    Code:
    {
            SetWindowText(hwnd, titlesafe);
            GetWindowText(hwndEdit7, szText5, 16);              
            float realdistance;
            realdistance = atof (szText5);
            DWORD Distance = 0x9485BC;
            VirtualProtectEx((void*)hProc,(void*)(GameDLL + Distance),sizeof( Distance ),PAGE_READWRITE, &Protection);
            WRITE(Distance, &realdistance, sizeof(float));
        VirtualProtectEx((void*)hProc,(void*)(GameDLL + Distance),sizeof( Distance ),Protection, 0);
        PostMessage(hWar3, WM_SYSKEYDOWN, VK_PRIOR,0);
        PostMessage(hWar3, WM_SYSKEYDOWN, VK_NEXT, 0);
    }
    its for smooth camera.
    and from that, i came out with this

    Code:
    PATCH(0x9485BC,"\x00\x40\x1C\x45",4);
    the PATCH() is the same function as the WRITE()
    the address is where the cinematic camera distance is set + base of game.dll
    the values are float for 2500.
    so, if i execute this code, my camera would get to zoom out till range 2500.

    the problem is, my values there are not written in the memories, unlike my everyother codes.
    but. when i used tyrano's maphack, and then disable it, the exe works. im able to change the address thru my codes.

    and im able to change the values and get them stay there with manual mod using mem searcher.

    what did i miss?
    i dont think the virtualprotectex is relevant coz i think that is for bendik.
    and that leaves the postmessage()
    i cant figure out what did it does actually.
    is that it?
    if so, is there any easier-to-code alternative that i can deploy?





    EDIT:
    solved.
    Code:
    float range = 3000; //Extended camera distance
    VirtualProtectEx((void*)hProc,(void*)(gameBase+0x9485BC),sizeof(0x9485BC),PAGE_READWRITE, &Protection);
    PATCH(0x9485BC,&range,sizeof(float));
    VirtualProtectEx((void*)hProc,(void*)(gameBase+0x9485BC),sizeof(0x9485BC),Protection, 0);
    the needed code (1.24c)

    define this:
    Code:
    unsigned long Protection;
    Last edited by xelrix; 01-11-2010 at 11:29 PM.

  4. #284
    coolacarl's Avatar
    coolacarl is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    still getting random crits : (

  5. #285
    ror
    ror is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    after host types -ah then I activated mh >> Fatal error

  6. #286
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by ror View Post
    after host types -ah then I activated mh >> Fatal error
    You already posted this once...since noone asnwerd you, there is no solution.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Daniel999 For This Useful Post:


  8. #287
    Broding is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quick question, by "if you don't want to get banned" Do you mean by just random Bnet players and their banlists and bots.. or do you mean by blizzard from BNet, by CD and such, thus disabling you from ever playing again, if its just by random BNet players I don't care either way if I'm banned.

    Also, for any custom games?

    Do I have to drop Bnet to play Dota with MH for example? or can I just come in, turn it on and done?
    Last edited by Broding; 01-12-2010 at 10:27 PM.

  9. #288
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by Broding View Post
    Quick question, by "if you don't want to get banned" Do you mean by just random Bnet players and their banlists and bots.. or do you mean by blizzard from BNet, by CD and such, thus disabling you from ever playing again, if its just by random BNet players I don't care either way if I'm banned.

    Also, for any custom games?

    Do I have to drop Bnet to play Dota with MH for example? or can I just come in, turn it on and done?
    Getting banned by warden. That means your CD-Key will get banned without using dropBnet. With a banned CD-Key you can't join Battle.Net anymore. The drop doesn't effect other players. You will about 95% beeing banned after using this hack WITHOUT dropbnet. With drop its save. When you got banned the first time, your CD-Key will just be banned for 30 days. By the 2end time its for ever.
    Edit: Custom games and ladder games are bouth scanned by warden. Hacking in bouth can ban you. Always drop before using.
    Edit2: Me IMBA lulz Answering in the same minute than post with a wall of text (with your editing)
    Last edited by Daniel999; 01-12-2010 at 10:30 PM.

  10. #289
    Broding is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Oh nice, how about the spoof though? Can you put that on before you put in the hacks like before the lobby or something before dropping bnet? because you can't use it in game I assume?

  11. #290
    Augustinho is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Antivírus Versão Última Atualização Resultado a-squared 4.5.0.48 2010.01.13 - AhnLab-V3 5.0.0.2 2010.01.12 - AntiVir 7.9.1.134 2010.01.12 HEUR/Malware Antiy-AVL 2.0.3.7 2010.01.12 - Authentium 5.2.0.5 2010.01.12 - Avast 4.8.1351.0 2010.01.12 - AVG 9.0.0.725 2010.01.12 - BitDefender 7.2 2010.01.13 - CAT-QuickHeal 10.00 2010.01.12 - ClamAV 0.94.1 2010.01.13 - Comodo 3562 2010.01.13 - DrWeb 5.0.1.12222 2010.01.13 - eSafe 7.0.17.0 2010.01.12 Win32.HEURMalware eTrust-Vet 35.2.7233 2010.01.12 - F-Prot 4.5.1.85 2010.01.12 - F-Secure 9.0.15370.0 2010.01.12 - Fortinet 4.0.14.0 2010.01.12 - GData 19 2010.01.13 - Ikarus T3.1.1.80.0 2010.01.13 Backdoor.Win32.Armageddon Jiangmin 13.0.900 2010.01.12 - K7AntiVirus 7.10.944 2010.01.11 - Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2010.01.13 - McAfee 5859 2010.01.12 - McAfee+Artemis 5859 2010.01.12 Artemis!FE7FCC233016 McAfee-GW-Edition 6.8.5 2010.01.13 Heuristic.Malware Microsoft 1.5302 2010.01.12 - NOD32 4765 2010.01.12 - Norman 6.04.03 2010.01.12 - nProtect 2009.1.8.0 2010.01.12 - Panda 10.0.2.2 2010.01.12 - PCTools 7.0.3.5 2010.01.13 - Prevx 3.0 2010.01.13 - Rising 22.30.02.01 2010.01.13 - Sophos 4.49.0 2010.01.13 - Sunbelt 3.2.1858.2 2010.01.13 - Symantec 20091.2.0.41 2010.01.13 - TheHacker 6.5.0.3.148 2010.01.12 - TrendMicro 9.120.0.1004 2010.01.12 - VBA32 3.12.12.1 2010.01.12 - ViRobot 2010.1.12.2132 2010.01.12 - VirusBuster 5.0.21.0 2010.01.12 -



    Sorry, i will not use this for now ..

Page 29 of 37 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TyranO's Ladder maphack, attempt #3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 08:21 AM
  2. Problem with Dropbnet2 and TyranO's D3Scene Maphack for 1.24b
    By Mistaownage in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 11:45 PM
  3. [1.24b DETECTED] TyranO's D3Scene MapHack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:45 PM
  4. [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 484
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 09:45 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •