[1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack

This is a discussion on [1.24c] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; its not work. What must i do??...

Page 32 of 37 FirstFirst ... 223031323334 ... LastLast
Results 311 to 320 of 362
  1. #311
    sekrolan is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    its not work. What must i do??


  2. #312
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by sekrolan View Post
    its not work. What must i do??
    Thats a realy good description of your problem...
    Well, run as adminestrator on vista/7. Make sure all files are in the same folder. You have to activate the hack manually after injection. The hotkeys are: F4=On F5=Off.
    Don't forget to run dropbnet before activateing the hack or you will get banned. Make sure that you are dropped (with /F L). After the game RESTART the hack AND warcraft3.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Daniel999 For This Useful Post:


  4. #313
    tromelow is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    247
    Daniel, stop helping ignorant people, really. If there come up new questions, you may answer them of course, even if they're stupid. But if you really wanna hack, reading this thread for 10 mins won't ruin your life, will it?
    And what is even worse is the fact that those people just want YOU to find out their problem, they won't even tell you xP
    Thanks for your help though ;P

  5. #314
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by tromelow View Post
    Daniel, stop helping ignorant people, really. If there come up new questions, you may answer them of course, even if they're stupid. But if you really wanna hack, reading this thread for 10 mins won't ruin your life, will it?
    And what is even worse is the fact that those people just want YOU to find out their problem, they won't even tell you xP
    Thanks for your help though ;P
    Bah but i got nothing better to do

  6. #315
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by TyranO View Post
    - Bypass -ah feature in DotA (Sd333221)
    Is not working on 6.66 Dota.. idk why.. me and my friend got wc3 crashed when some host type -ah.. can someone check??
    my warcraft is 1.24c / XP user

    Quote Originally Posted by victordef View Post
    ah bypass is now patched on eurobattlenet
    I am Eurobattlenet (PvPGN server) to
    Last edited by wolverprex; 01-18-2010 at 04:39 AM.

  7. #316
    sabregod is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    202
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    10
    I Wc3 Crash even i use bypass -ah

  8. #317
    xMiroku is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by wolverprex View Post
    Is not working on 6.66 Dota.. idk why.. me and my friend got wc3 crashed when some host type -ah.. can someone check??
    my warcraft is 1.24c / XP user



    I am Eurobattlenet (PvPGN server) to
    Quote Originally Posted by sabregod View Post
    I Wc3 Crash even i use bypass -ah




    alrite i've solved this dota -ah command problem, pretty simple

    start the hack and game like you usualy would
    use dropbnet etc

    when the game starts do NOT activate the hack
    wait 30 seconds + (-ah cannot be used after 30 seconds into the game)
    now acivate the hack, and it shouldnt crash

    hope that helped

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to xMiroku For This Useful Post:


  10. #318
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by xMiroku View Post
    alrite i've solved this dota -ah command problem, pretty simple

    start the hack and game like you usualy would
    use dropbnet etc

    when the game starts do NOT activate the hack
    wait 30 seconds + (-ah cannot be used after 30 seconds into the game)
    now acivate the hack, and it shouldnt crash

    hope that helped
    the only problem is that you have to close wc3/hack and open it again to do this otherwise you will get crashed again

  11. #319
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by wolverprex View Post
    the only problem is that you have to close wc3/hack and open it again to do this otherwise you will get crashed again
    Daniel, stop helping ignorant people, really. If there come up new questions, you may answer them of course, even if they're stupid. But if you really wanna hack, reading this thread for 10 mins won't ruin your life, will it?
    And what is even worse is the fact that those people just want YOU to find out their problem, they won't even tell you xP
    Thanks for your help though ;P
    You always have to restart the hack and wc3. No matters about any crash...

  12. #320
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    dude you dont need to restart the hack and wc3 in PvPGN server (in my case is Eurobattle.net Index).. only on Battle.net.. so pls go find out right b4 before calling people ignorant

Page 32 of 37 FirstFirst ... 223031323334 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TyranO's Ladder maphack, attempt #3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 08:21 AM
  2. Problem with Dropbnet2 and TyranO's D3Scene Maphack for 1.24b
    By Mistaownage in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 11:45 PM
  3. [1.24b DETECTED] TyranO's D3Scene MapHack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:45 PM
  4. [1.23] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack v3
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 484
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 09:45 PM
  5. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •