How to start multiple wc3s - kLoader

This is a discussion on How to start multiple wc3s - kLoader within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; If you need Vista tester, PM me ;p...

Page 2 of 17 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 164
  1. #11
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    If you need Vista tester, PM me ;p


  2. #12
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    doesnt work if you wanna do it in eurobattle.net cuz you need to open more than one euroloader.exe.. just open one and if you try open two say: "Warcraft III was unable to renitialize".. it works if you want to open more than one war3.exe.. but with euroloader.exe you cant

    EDIT: BTW.. damn nice program
    Last edited by wolverprex; 12-12-2009 at 08:36 PM.

  3. #13
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Every program for opening more Warcrafts doesnt work for euroloader -.- im looking for it 2 years but nothing exists yet.


  4. #14
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    What's euroloader and where do I get it

  5. #15
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by kolkoo View Post
    What's euroloader and where do I get it
    Euroloader.exe is the same as war3.exe.. but you open it in order to play on Eurobattle.net...

    here you can get it and
    [ame=http://eurobattle.net/showthread.php?t=95080]Server Installer 1.24b - Eurobattle.net - World's Largest Warcraft III Community[/ame]

  6. #16
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    Hmmm does that work on 1.24c?

  7. #17
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    nope.. this server still on 1.24b.. they will update soon

  8. #18
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    Updated first post with new version as for euroloader whenever they update to 1.24c I'll be glad to take a look.

  9. #19
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Ok nice, it works now. But there's still one thing. I opened Wc3 manually, opened it once with kLoader and when I tried to launch it third time it said it "Unable to initialize", but only 2 times, then it worked again xd

    EDIT: Nvm, it works fine when I don't run it as admin xd

  10. #20
    eLiteGameR's Avatar
    eLiteGameR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ‹^› ‹(̣¿ó)› ‹^›
    Posts
    227
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    32
    no cdkey feature on second 1 aw xD
    -Thx Sifex

Page 2 of 17 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. Ghoul Bot Free
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 01:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •