How to start multiple wc3s - kLoader

This is a discussion on How to start multiple wc3s - kLoader within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; wtf? i type "C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe" into the config and press save, i type it before the shit thats ...

Page 5 of 17 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 164
  1. #41
    Memories is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Popcorn, Indiana
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    wtf? i type "C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe" into the config and press save, i type it before the shit thats arleady in there. what am i doin wrong it says no wc3 can bef ound wtf


  2. #42
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by Memories View Post
    wtf? i type "C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe" into the config and press save, i type it before the shit thats arleady in there. what am i doin wrong it says no wc3 can bef ound wtf
    I think the file is a .dll isn't it? Just inject it manually in your war3.exe process and it should start up again.

  3. #43
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    For injecting you can use RemoteDLL.
    It's kinda the easiest injector I know about.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:

    Bat

  5. #44
    Srkii is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    But why i can't join the battle.net. The Battle.net cd-key is already runing. How i can use it?

    thanks for help .

  6. #45
    SyeD_SuNnY's Avatar
    SyeD_SuNnY is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    314
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    14
    Wow thank you kolko

  7. #46
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    For injecting you can use RemoteDLL.
    It's kinda the easiest injector I know about.
    You can't really use another injector for this hack
    Anyway I'm working on an update for 1.24d as well as making it work with eurobattle.net

  8. #47
    Funs's Avatar
    Funs is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    138
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    185
    Quote Originally Posted by kolkoo View Post
    You can't really use another injector for this hack
    Anyway I'm working on an update for 1.24d as well as making it work with eurobattle.net
    rofl for me its working on 1.24d already...

  9. #48
    eL)eCtR1k_f1asH's Avatar
    eL)eCtR1k_f1asH is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    works very well to me in 1.24d.however i need now an other cd key cause i cant join battle net.thanks!

  10. #49
    easybot is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i inject the ddl with remote but dont working... where i need type the 2th cdkey???i only open ddl and the wc3multipleleader
    apllication what i need other do?

  11. #50
    sApi.'s Avatar
    sApi. is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    works good

Page 5 of 17 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. Ghoul Bot Free
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 01:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •