affe100/motziesels sololossbot v2.0 + source code

This is a discussion on affe100/motziesels sololossbot v2.0 + source code within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; k i see the bot can reconnect but when the window "the connection to the mission was interrupted" appears he ...

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 55
  1. #41
    rootz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1

    Unhappy

    k i see the bot can reconnect but when the window "the connection to the mission was interrupted" appears he dont click on it and stucks in game. fix pls


  2. #42
    hohodyret is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by rootz View Post
    k i see the bot can reconnect but when the window "the connection to the mission was interrupted" appears he dont click on it and stucks in game. fix pls
    I have kinda same problem, but mine just stuck ingame, when it win/lose

  3. #43
    Big_Bob-'s Avatar
    Big_Bob- is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany シ
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    107
    Quote Originally Posted by rootz View Post
    k i see the bot can reconnect but when the window "the connection to the mission was interrupted" appears he dont click on it and stucks in game. fix pls
    Already fixed, but still a testversion, will be uploaded soon

  4. #44
    rootz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Big_Bob- View Post
    Already fixed, but still a testversion, will be uploaded soon
    thx <3

  5. #45
    affe100 is offline MeePwn!
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    393
    Quote Originally Posted by rootz View Post
    k i see the bot can reconnect but when the window "the connection to the mission was interrupted" appears he dont click on it and stucks in game. fix pls
    Quote Originally Posted by hohodyret View Post
    I have kinda same problem, but mine just stuck ingame, when it win/lose
    I hope I successfully fixed both. Tell me if its working so that I can update the first post.
    Testversion attached.
    Attached Files
    nyan cat <3

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to affe100 For This Useful Post:


  7. #46
    rootz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    works perfect, thx =)

  8. #47
    hohodyret is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by affe100 View Post
    I hope I successfully fixed both. Tell me if its working so that I can update the first post.
    Testversion attached.
    Thank you, works like a charm!

    ;D
    Last edited by hohodyret; 06-15-2010 at 05:30 PM.

  9. #48
    rootz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    mmh now the bot stucks sometimes ingame when loose. theres the msg box "it has not been a victory" and he dont click on it

  10. #49
    Al_Gore is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Tested it today . It worked perfectly on my computer. But some minutes ago I tried to run it on a Laptop...the laptop has SAME settings as my computer but he fails to enter b.net. When I click it for him, he enters name and passwort but wont continue joining matches or leaving them
    Well...lets see what future brings lol...nice work! keep going

    Edit: HAH, now it works...had 1024x768x16 instead of 1024x768x32
    Last edited by Al_Gore; 07-01-2010 at 11:41 PM.

  11. #50
    uhu
    uhu is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -5
    There are some trojans and worms in this exe what do u say to this scan?

    (virustotal.com motziesel.exe)

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make your own WoW server (TBC!)
    By Xirus in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 587
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 07:26 PM
  2. How do I backup and restore the accounts and their characters?
    By kingdutka in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 01:59 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 12:50 PM
  4. All X-box 360 cheat codes
    By Pan in forum Xbox Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:25 PM
  5. Ms Vista source code
    By DiscoInferno in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 07:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •