[1.24c outdated] WUtil

This is a discussion on [1.24c outdated] WUtil within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; You guys need to chill and drink some beer....

Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 177
  1. #111
    4Given is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    You guys need to chill and drink some beer.


  2. #112
    Dead[killss]1's Avatar
    Dead[killss]1 is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    6
    hmm no thanks, i don't drink
    ...

  3. #113
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Pretty neat hack I must admit, thanks for posting it here

  4. #114
    sillyshaw is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Does anyone know what "Start Game" in garene actually does ?

  5. #115
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    It inject's War3Hook.dll which is located in the folder where Garena is in. So if you got any program to inject dll's into Warcraft, you can simply launch Warcraft III with WUtil and inject the garena dll afterwards. (I guess this should work, haven't tried it myself)

  6. #116
    chrisssj2 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    IT doesn't work for Eurobattle.net... since it loads war3.exe and not the loader...

    IS THERE A WORKING MAPHACK FOR PVPGN PLEASE?

    I have asked 2 times last 2/3 weeks without answer!

  7. #117
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisssj2 View Post
    IT doesn't work for Eurobattle.net... since it loads war3.exe and not the loader...

    IS THERE A WORKING MAPHACK FOR PVPGN PLEASE?

    I have asked 2 times last 2/3 weeks without answer!
    Every maphack that doesnt start war3.exe . Use TyranO's one with dropbnet. Dont forget to drop or you could get banned
    Last edited by Daniel999; 12-28-2009 at 05:52 PM.

  8. #118
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    would be nice if Exzap put a "notepad" with this hack which open the exe that you mark on this "notepad"
    for exemple: I put in this notepad C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\euroloader.exe and this hack lauch euroloader..

  9. #119
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by wolverprex View Post
    would be nice if Exzap put a "notepad" with this hack which open the exe that you mark on this "notepad"
    for exemple: I put in this notepad C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\euroloader.exe and this hack lauch euroloader..
    I guess what you mean is a command line parameter so WUtils would load the executable instead of the war3?

  10. #120
    wolverprex's Avatar
    wolverprex is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    I guess what you mean is a command line parameter so WUtils would load the executable instead of the war3?
    yep.. if Exzap do this.. we can easily use this hack in euroloader.exe and use in Garena..

    in Garena we rename this hack as War3.exe and put him to load the original War3.exe but with another name..

Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [1.24c outdated] RufusMaphack
    By Rufus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 02-13-2010, 07:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •