GameCapture X - Working for 1.24e

This is a discussion on GameCapture X - Working for 1.24e within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hey, I'm on Windows 7, and when I start Game Capture X up (using the run as administrator & Windows ...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 42
  1. #21
    Tylup is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hey, I'm on Windows 7, and when I start Game Capture X up (using the run as administrator & Windows XP compatibility settings), It starts up, but it doesn't show the "---GameCapture successfully loaded---" message, the same problem Wondergirantina has. I tried disabling UAC, but then it gave me the error message "Invalid window handling, exiting". Anyone know what the problem is and/or how to solve it? Thanks.

    Oh never mind, I figured it out. the Invalid window handling was because WC3 wasnt open, disabling UAC dies solve the problem. Sorry for the useless post. haha

    Last edited by Tylup; 08-15-2010 at 05:37 AM.

  2. #22
    Zer°x is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wondergirantina View Post
    Ah, works great now, thank you

    But... it isn't working properly... or maybe I do something wrong.. When I write -save nothing happens, in Game Capture there is no text, nothing.
    I got the same Problem and I'm using Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
    And I run it as admin. But it captures nothing-.-
    And if you click on Help>About you can see it's for 1.23 ...

  3. #23
    gala1221 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Useless. It doesn't work. "OpenProcess failure" "DLL Injection failed, exiting (0)". Help -.-

  4. #24
    AssAssin-AOK is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SHURA_BR View Post
    is there a way to make this work with garena? 'coz it's not working for me. I'm using winxp on admin account.
    Quote Originally Posted by ilnaes View Post
    When I try to run it says 'DLL Injection failed, exiting (0)'
    I'm on windows XP
    Hey, if you are using Garena this wont work, i think you may need garena master to unlock war3 memory or something.

    i tried it and it work, to be honest i hate mh well i used it in beginning but now i dont happy dota gaming
    Don't use maga exp with GM it could make you acc get banned so just unlock the memory and use other sittings if you want.

  5. #25
    Ruedenor is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Kinda have a problem with windows 7. like "VirtualAllocEx Failure" and "DLL injection failed, exiting"

    I run it in administrator, and also disabled my UAC

    EDIT: nvm I'll find a solution from other post

    EDIT2: o_O it's above my post -_-. thanks for the info about garena
    Last edited by Ruedenor; 11-24-2010 at 07:32 AM. Reason: Sorry didnt notice there are lots of pages

  6. #26
    lolipop_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Ahhh! This works greaaaat! Thanks so much! Im running on a windows 7 home premium 32 bit. What i did was just turn off the UAC. U can google how to turn it off if you dont know. Then i restarted my computer. Started WC3 as administrator (without compatibility mode) then i started launch.exe as administrator (without compatibility mode.) and now it's working great!

  7. #27
    Illidan Stormrage is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    the only way for this to work on garena i using garenamaster to unlock the memory for warcraft

  8. #28
    Pedes is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Virus

    Yah scanned it myself and says its a Trojan .... False positive?.....

  9. #29
    LAME4FUN is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    292
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    167
    Not only it might be trojaned its outdated.. which means it wont work if it was virus free just a heads up

  10. #30
    Pedes is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    anyone got a working copy of this ?..... I loved using it or something similar to this?... I hate writing them down after each game :S

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GameCapture 1.24
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-02-2017, 06:14 PM
  2. GameCapture 1.24b
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 03:23 PM
  3. GameCapture
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 11:25 PM
  4. GameCapture Not Working?
    By llSniperll in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 12:14 AM
  5. GameCapture 1.23
    By Darimus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-15-2009, 02:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •