[1.24D Undetected] RHack Demo [OUTDATED]

This is a discussion on [1.24D Undetected] RHack Demo [OUTDATED] within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I have made an mh including show invis + reveal illus + runes for 1.24d. But i am too busy ...

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 126
  1. #41
    Funs's Avatar
    Funs is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    138
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    185
    I have made an mh including show invis + reveal illus + runes for 1.24d.
    But i am too busy atm to post it, maybe I could send it to some mod, who post it?!


  2. #42
    gottem is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Pwoap View Post
    I have made an mh including show invis + reveal illus + runes for 1.24d.
    But i am too busy atm to post it, maybe I could send it to some mod, who post it?!
    Go for it,the injecting still doesn't work for this mh so gay.

  3. #43
    kubajr is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i have fatal error when i inject this thing .

  4. #44
    JessicaRight is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    u get fatal errors in dota ... with this hack

  5. #45
    ISeeDreadPPl is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    So we can only use this one time? is that it? Cuz I tried it and it worked, (not on B.net just with regular warIII open) and now i can't seem to get it to work again =/... I was gonna test it on a custom game (dota) and I dropped B.net 1st and it didn't work so i left the game and went 2 try it again without being on b.net and I can't seem 2 get it working again =x any explanations? I runned as admin yes I have Vista OS

  6. #46
    ISeeDreadPPl is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I've tryed it on B.net with dropbnet 1st and it didn't work, I'm reluctant to test it without drop.bnet so I guess we can't use it on b.net right? I can it too work without b.net but on B.NET I can't =/

  7. #47
    bulletspeed123 is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    12
    Is warden enabled at useast? Anyone know?

  8. #48
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by bulletspeed123 View Post
    Is warden enabled at useast? Anyone know?
    Yes, it is.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  10. #49
    ISeeDreadPPl is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I've seen 2 people at least posting that they dropped b.net and it worked for them, am I doing something wrong??? 1st I drop b.net and then I inject hack otherwise I get banned right? well it fails... somehow blocks the hack =/ I play on northerend btw

  11. #50
    ISeeDreadPPl is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok I've find out my mistake, incase some1 is having the same one u have to click the blank map file that appears after u open the hack an window closes u close it and run the hack DL sucess!

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. CoD4 1.5 RHack
    By hendricius in forum Call of Duty 4 hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 10:11 AM
  2. [1.24c outdated] WUtil
    By Stroh in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 05:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] CryptHack v1.24d
    By cryptl0rd in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 02:48 PM
  4. [1.24c outdated] RufusMaphack
    By Rufus in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 02-13-2010, 07:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •